Is there anyone besides me who have problem with sleeping?

* Give body enough workout in the day time so that you are tired when you go to bed. * Always maintain schedules for sleeping. i.e go to bed by 11/12. * Keep your body cool by consuming coconut water etc * You can use some hair oils which induces sleep at the night if you can wash it off in the morning.

paani ka shortage hai kya kisi ko :haha:
Quote by glogirl yes...... i have coffee every night after supper, and again at 11 pm. i can't live without coffee, coz i'm a coffee addict.
That is it - caffeine it is. Get rid of caffeine esp after evening, and add some physical activity -problem solved.

Friends thanks for all ur solutions, the biggest problem is that i have to sit in front of a PC everyday and edit, which brings too much of headache. thanks for the chill weather finally i slept at 3.30 am and woke up at 10 this morning, thankfully today is a holiday due to Gokulastami....

Look at me' date=' posting this at 4:04 AM. :(([/quote'] I understand ur problem :(( good point, but there is someone better, RAMARAJAN...........lol:winky: I am a coffee addict,i have a cup of coffee after supper and again at 11p.m. I couldn't live without coffee. yeah i too thought the same........... cool.:icflove:

I live in Richmond, VA and work in North Carolina. It's about a 3 hours drive. I went to Richmond for the weekend and decided to leave for North Carolina on Monday morning. I didn't sleep the whole night + drove 3 hours and now at work. Tell me about it...

I am a coffee addict,i have a cup of coffee after supper and again at 11p.m. I couldn't live without coffee.
You serious? You have a sleep disorder and you take high doses of caffeine late in the night? :ohmy:
@domaink yaah I've tried leaving that habit, but couldn't help it.... without coffee my head will explode.:((
You better start working on getting rid of the caffeine addiction Or manage it within healthy limits. It may worsen as you grow old and develop even more tolerance towards it.
I am also a coffee lover. I consume several mugs of strong coffee in a day. But somehow I am not addicted.