Slightly drunk, but wth Ponka: 1 - Why are you such a racist guy who from his messages give this great Punjab , great Punjab - rest losers feeling? I object your honor. My hate for all things whistle podu cannot mask the fact that regretably, they are the same race as me. :P What do you think about ganeshran? What will you do with him when you see him? Absolutely top bloke. Probably grab a quick badam shake.

RahuldravidRules: How similar are you in real life to your online persona. Maane toh are u kamina in real life as well Pretty much similar IRL with people close to me, or those who know me well. Can't afford to piss off everyone else though :P, unlike the internet :hahaha: What sacrifices did u make in highschool to make it into IIT. Not much sacrifices yaar, not like I gave up on 5 girlfriends to study for IIT. :hahaha: Probably only regret is I was playing badminton at decent level and had to stop training since it clashed with my JEE coaching. :( Did u land in any trouble cuz of ur sense of humor back in India as u might come across as a bully specially in India where people generally take personal jokes seriously Well I was an introvert before attending college. So my last 4 years in India were with some of the biggest haramis, so apart from a few blown fuses, it was no big deal. Most men once in thier life go thru that devdas phase after a breakup/rejection. Ever got dumped or rejected and had some sad phase after that. Reason m asking this is cuz u come across as a very jolly-Polly kinda guy Ya been there recently :fear: Did you notice any change :hmmmm2: Ever thought of pulling a Swades n settling back in India Lol, many times, as I am sure most people here think too. Don't have much career prospects in India in things I would like to do right now, though, and my best friends from college are now in US (and close to me geographically). But I forever live with the guilt of leaving my parents alone. Being froma punjabi family, working in US n being on the wrong side of 20s, how often are u pushed for marriage n how do u react/avoid those chats with family n relatives. 20s doesn't have a wrong side :hitler: Anyways, yeah one of my younger cousin married 2 years ago :WTF: The pressure is immense and relatives are piling on my maa-baap. And most importantly, if u were a Bcci selector, what wud u do with Jadeja :)) Pay him to bowl a few no-balls.

Very honest answers PK :hatsoff: My question : Do you really hate my articles, or you just try and piss me off by commenting negatively ? (Answer honestly)
Abe kyon uska munh khulwaa raaa hai?!:winky:

dumdumdiga Why u Love Bhajji so much... I don't love him man. He isn't as bad as he is made out to be. are u a Asli Sardar? I am not a sardar. Did u get angry listening to Sardarjee Jokes? No, but since I turned 10, I don't laugh at them either.

Anon: 1. Why are you such a *****? Better than being a ***** 2. Has your sense of humor ever got you laid ? No, its mostly my handsome looks that do the trick. 3. How does it feel to support the queers and get embarrassed every year? Having Zinta in the camp helps :D 4. One serious question, are you sensitive / emotional at all in real life? Ofcourse. Recently, I went to a tennis lesson and the coach told me to do anger management :WTF: in front of the ladies. :wall:. He told me my overhead shot was angry

Mariyam Which one do you prefer: speaking Punjabi or Hindi? While understand and (used to write) punjabi, I can't speak punjabi fluently anymore. Grew up in a home where parents spoke a mix of hindi+punjabi, while grandparents spoke punjabi+multani...Only time I speak punjabi is when talking to grandparents.. Kagaz ki kashti ya kati patang? Which better describes you? Patang. Pakistan in a game against India or CSK in a game against KxiP? CSK (gulp!)

Akshay Do you worship Kaamdev? Carry a photu in your wallet - or placed an idol in mini-mandir/cupboard.. sort of? :confused: Kya behuda sawaal hai yeh. Knowing your love for brackets, what the following piece of code means to you No idea, seems a lot of indirection via pointers and obviously increments. WTF is it ?