Cricket Tragic Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 Please post your questions for the Brown Funny Bastard. :two_thumbs_up: :yay:
Yoda-esque Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 Frankly,I am lil scared to even ask him anything...His answers are :afraid:
Ponka Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 Ponka's one and only question if PK can answer: 1 - Why are you such a racist guy who from his messages give this great Punjab , great Punjab - rest losers feeling? Also if you could answer this one..asking cuz of personal request: What do you think about ganeshran? What will you do with him when you see him?
ganeshran Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 ^ saale Ponka , why do you ask that to everyone :afraid:
rahulrulezz Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 How similar are you in real life to your online persona. Maane toh are u kamina in real life as well;) If people don't know, PK has graduated from IIT. What sacrifices did u make in highschool to make it into IIT. What was the reaction of ur parents n around wen u got the big news of passing the IIT process Did u land in any trouble cuz of ur sense of humor back in India as u might come across as a bully specially in India where people generally take personal jokes seriously Most men once in thier life go thru that devdas phase after a breakup/rejection. Ever got dumped or rejected and had some sad phase after that. Reason m asking this is cuz u come across as a very jolly-Polly kinda guy Ever thought of pulling a Swades n settling back in India Being froma punjabi family, working in US n being on the wrong side of 20s, how often are u pushed for marriage n how do u react/avoid those chats with family n relatives. And most importantly, if u were a Bcci selector, what wud u do with Jadeja :))
Ponka Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 ^ saale Ponka ' date=' why do you ask that to everyone :afraid: [/quote'] err isn't that your wish to find out from everyone what they think about you? Ponka read somewhere something along the lines "if everyone is happy from me, that will feel great and I will feel satisfied with myself before I die"...
Aaku Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 err isn't that your wish to find out from everyone what they think about you? Ponka read somewhere something along the lines "if everyone is happy from me' date=' that will feel great and I will feel satisfied with myself before I die"...[/quote'] Awwww ponku..
bulbul Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 Why u Love Bhajji so much... are u a Asli Sardar? Did u get angry listening to Sardarjee Jokes?
Anonymous Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 My questions PK ishtyle, 1. Why are you such a *****? 2. Has your sense of humor ever got you laid ? 3. How does it feel to support the queers and get embarrassed every year? 4. One serious question, are you sensitive / emotional at all in real life?
Mariyam Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 Which one do you prefer: speaking Punjabi or Hindi? Kagaz ki kashti ya kati patang? Which better describes you? If push comes to shove, and you had to support one of the following two sides in their respective matches, which one would you pick: Pakistan in a game against India or CSK in a game against KxiP?
akshayxyz Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 One of the most awaited interview I guess. a) Do you worship Kaamdev? Carry a photu in your wallet - or placed an idol in mini-mandir/cupboard.. sort of? b) Knowing your love for brackets, what the following piece of code means to you ->+>+++>>+>++>+>+++>>+>++>>>+>+>+>++>+>>>>+++>+>>++>+>+++>>++>++>>+>>+>++>++>+>>>>+++>+>>>>++>++>>>>+>>++>+>+++>>>++>>++++++>>+>>++>+>>>>+++>>+++++>>+>+++>>>++>>++>>+>>++>+>+++>>>++>>+++++++++++++>>+>>++>+>+++>+>+++>>>++>>++++>>+>>++>+>>>>+++>>+++++>>>>++>>>>+>+>++>>+++>+>>>>+++>+>>>>+++>+>>>>+++>>++>++>+>+++>+>++>++>>>>>>++>+>+++>>>>>+++>>>++>+>+++>+>+>++>>>>>>++>>>+>>>++>+>>>>+++>+>>>+>>++>+>++++++++++++++++++>>>>+>+>>>+>>++>+>+++>>>++>>++++++++>>+>>++>+>>>>+++>>++++++>>>+>++>>+++>+>+>++>+>+++>>>>>+++>>>+>+>>++>+>+++>>>++>>++++++++>>+>>++>+>>>>+++>>++++>>+>+++>>>>>>++>+>+++>>+>++>>>>+>+>++>+>>>>+++>>+++>>>+[[->>+<<]<+]+++++[->+++++++++<]>.[+]>>[<<+++++++[->+++++++++<]>-.------------------->-[-<.<+>>]<[+]<+>>>]<<<[-[-[-[>>+<++++++[->+++++<]]>++++++++++++++<]>+++<]++++++[->+++++++<]>+<<<-[->>>++<<<]>[->>.<<]<<] c) Describe/Visualize your real world ICFers-date with Rett, Amits, Wobblydoggy, Sir_Afridi - all together. Who gets the Top Class Bloke Award? d) Did you ever cheat (proper cheat-note types) in college? Or what is the closest thing you did. e) If you are locked in a room with Vijay Sharma, for a long enough time - would you come out learning "पुष्पक विमान अभियांत्रिकी /Pyramid वास्तु शाश्त्र" Or will Vjay end up learning newton's laws of motion.
Blue Panther Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 R u a nerd in disguise? U wear specs?
Sachinism Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 Most outrageous thing you've done to impress a girl? How badly do you want to be Blue Panther? What motivates you? If cricket didn't exist, would your life be very different? If you were given admin powers (on ICF) for a day, what would you do?
maniac Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 More serious questions for the funny man 1.You have received education in one of the most premier institutes in India and obviously you have earned your way there.Will you ever use your education and intellect to give back something to India? 2.Who is your favouraite and least favouraite Indian cricketer and why? 3. Who is your favouraite and least favouraite Non-Indian cricketer and why? 4.Many people have Stewie Griffin as their favouraite family guy character,why did you pick Brian?
Lurker Posted September 12, 2011 Posted September 12, 2011 Awwww Punjabi Khota ka class lagne waala hai (change class to the fastest growing plant in the world). :--D Alright dude here goes: a) So whats wrong with Gen X ( :--D had to get that off the chest). b) You studied in one of the better institutes of the country, as somebody who is on the wrong side of brain-drain what are your opinions on it? c) Wo ladki bahut yaad aati hai...so goes the song. Wo ladki kaun hai/thi? d) In everybody life what surprises you the most? e) If I watched a movie, any movie, that had a character which would summarise PK, which one would it be? Keep up the good work mate, you dont often get the applaudits you deserve...
Jersey #10 Posted September 13, 2011 Posted September 13, 2011 1) Why have you never been laid? 2. Whatever floats your boat...why is this your universal "I lost the argument but don't want to admit it" phrase? 3. Why are you such a d-bag? 4. Are you ever going to post the Hitler video?
Sidhoni Posted September 13, 2011 Posted September 13, 2011 This interview was much awaited. 1.From which IIT did u graduate? 2.How old r u? 3.Who is your favourite poster? 4.Ur favourite cricketer?
Aaku Posted September 13, 2011 Posted September 13, 2011 Nice questionzz boyzz :clap: start answering PK :nice: Q.Kya aap bachpan se hi enggg ban'na chahte they ? Ager nahi tou kya khwaaish thi ba'ne ki ?
CricketGirl Posted September 13, 2011 Posted September 13, 2011 PK do you have any intention of answering any of anyones questions!!!???