J P K Posted November 19, 2011 Posted November 19, 2011 why would bhajji chicken out on a green top?? he doesn't play as a batsman. the aussies obviously love to hate ganguly n bhajji. why should indian fans believe them when they say that a couple of indian legends, known to be fierce competitors, actually 'chickened out in a test match due to the pitch'?? Harbhajan had an even more sudden dose of food poisoning. can u believe this reason then ?
f.b.m Posted November 19, 2011 Posted November 19, 2011 Dancing donkey, Failraj, and Darty have made a career out of conning selectors and the public through their tweets and interviews. Unfortunately, such false bravado can take them to the Indian team. The manner in which Failraj was giving interviews after the World Cup regarding test matches was more or less in a fashion where he assumed his spot would be there. The media and public would have gone nuts if the man of the series at the World Cup was not selected in any Indian side. Due to these media manipulation skills we have just delayed the inevitable of chucking Failraj out for good. In some perverse way, I would want him to play in Australia, so that his true aukaad in test matches can shine through for the world to witness in all it's glory. This is the respect proven top musicians like Rebecca Black get here by this asswipe on ICF just coz they are going thru a lean patch I would never post crap like this since I'm not in the best selling artist..but some spineless jackass pussyshyt-armchair laaloo prasad type warrior is unleashing his wrath....some frustrated douche :cantstop:
pensionplan Posted November 19, 2011 Posted November 19, 2011 This is the respect proven top musicians like Rebecca Black get here by this asswipe on ICF just coz they are going thru a lean patch I would never post crap like this since I'm not in the best selling artist..but some spineless jackass pussyshyt-armchair laaloo prasad type warrior is unleashing his wrath....some frustrated douche :cantstop::-)
The Outsider Posted November 19, 2011 Posted November 19, 2011 This is the respect proven Indian team players / match winners get here by this asswipe on ICF just coz they are going thru a lean patch I would never post crap like this since I'm not in the Indian cricket team..but some spineless jackass pussyshyt-armchair laaloo prasad type warrior is unleashing his wrath....some frustrated douche :cantstop: LOL! WTF! Why should I be compelled to "respect" anyone on an open forum? On a side note I noticed you haven't really graduate from your typical abuses, come up with some new ones and I might give you an education in that as well!
punjabi_khota Posted November 19, 2011 Posted November 19, 2011 :WTF: is going on here. :hmmmm2: Where is Rebecca black coming in picture from and why is F.B.M being quoted as U_S
Yoda-esque Posted November 19, 2011 Posted November 19, 2011 :WTF: is going on here. :hmmmm2: Where is Rebecca black coming in picture from and why is F.B.M being quoted as U_S Yea..I noticed a couple of weird things here as well.. - replies showing up with dumdumdiga's avatar pic in them - A couple of posters like Saurav and somebody else automatically got CT's avatar pic assigned to them... Yeh kya hou raha hai?:nervous: