Mark Ramprakash's 100 FC hundred is a better achievement than 100 Intl Hundreds

Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

I scored 70,000 runs in Gully Cricket and took 5000 wickets while bowling to add to that 2000 catches and 4000 stumpings. I am the greatest of all when you combine all formats of the game ---above certified by"The Outsider"---

Guest BossBhai

Yes Ramrakash scored 100 100's in English conditions with swing and overcast conditions where as SRT couldn't despite playing a lot of cricket on pattas and being a FTB hence Mark Ramprakash > Choking Midget Ok there you go........Will sit back and watch the fun:popcorn:

Oh my' date= what a laugh! If only if this was original or at least accurate!
Laugh? NOT. This is retardedly unfunny. Hammond vs Rameez was funny since it hit at how stats can be used by weirdos to justify someone who plays today is much better than someone who was not seen by the same set of people. It included everything from playing in LOI and haircuts. This topic is just comparing two people from same era who frankly dont deserve to be mentioned in same breath. Even Ramprakash would admit that! And then start dancing perhaps :yay:
Going by Outsider's logic Joginder Sharma > McGrath, Waqar, Akram, Warne What a legend :hail:
Actually, the way it works on message boards, this should probably evolve as someone starting another thread with OP like As per Sachin-bhakts Joginder Sharma > McGrath, Waqar, Akram, Warne And then you shall be left chasing all and sundry saying - Maine aisa to nahin kaha tha. Perhaps the same way Rekha told Dharmendra.... 1XNQAhLaBdo
I scored 70,000 runs in Gully Cricket and took 5000 wickets while bowling to add to that 2000 catches and 4000 stumpings.
Prove it or we will put you in the same category as Tendulkar, Ramprakash, Harbhajan, Mongia etc.
I scored 70,000 runs in Gully Cricket and took 5000 wickets while bowling to add to that 2000 catches and 4000 stumpings. I am the greatest of all when you combine all formats of the game ---above certified by"The Outsider"---
looks like you are Having lot of Zero's in stock
Laugh? NOT. This is retardedly unfunny. Hammond vs Rameez was funny since it hit at how stats can be used by weirdos to justify someone who plays today is much better than someone who was not seen by the same set of people. It included everything from playing in LOI and haircuts. This topic is just comparing two people from same era who frankly dont deserve to be mentioned in same breath. Even Ramprakash would admit that! And then start dancing perhaps :yay:
Arre, why deny the pleasure of a few laughs from the choir? The only sense of fulfillment and laughter for them seems to be attributing some statements which were never made by you to you and have a jagrata.
Guest BossBhai

You may want to lookup what your chamcha was upto in that thread when he pulled out the FC stats (out of the wrong orifice ) to claim that Viv > SRT ... Now get that spin machine cranking again ... :cheer: :laugh:
Sorry to inform you I don't have any "chamchas" as you crave for.