Manny_Pacquiao Posted December 16, 2011 Posted December 16, 2011 deep down inside, tendulkar probably thinks the entire indian media and public are a bunch of ********* ********s ********s ****s. and can you blame him? they just can't leave him alone, and are desperate to hog as much publicity as they possibly can for themselves at HIS expense. if i was tendulkar, i would trademark the term '100th hundred' and charge people everytime they use it. then the media would get its priorities straightened out.
Sachin=GOD Posted December 16, 2011 Posted December 16, 2011 Manju is the biggest panauti in Indian cricket
Desi Cartman Posted December 16, 2011 Posted December 16, 2011 Sanjay is operating under the assumption that Sachin is experiencing the same level of hype and pressure that most of the media and some among the fans and experts are going through. He probably doesn’t care about his 100th 100 like others seem to do. If it really mattered to him' date=' he’d have played the Windies series like few have suggested to score some easy runs and get it done with.[/quote'] Exactly, if he cared he would have played ODIs vs Windies
Desi Cartman Posted December 16, 2011 Posted December 16, 2011 Manju is the biggest panauti in Indian cricket Di you realize how hurtful it'll be for uncle lal to read your post :((
Nova Posted December 16, 2011 Posted December 16, 2011 Pressure or no pressure.. it would now be epic to see Tendu score his hundredth 100 in a test series down under. It's coming...
phaedrus Posted December 17, 2011 Posted December 17, 2011 Di you realize how hurtful it'll be for uncle lal to read your post :(( :cantstop:
DomainK Posted December 17, 2011 Posted December 17, 2011 Sher Maidaan main Utraa Nahi aur Kutte pehle hi bhokna chalu ho gaye . +
Blue Panther Posted December 17, 2011 Posted December 17, 2011 Will u pls shut the **** up manju. u r a nobody. I just hope sachin does not hear or read these craps.
bulbul Posted December 17, 2011 Posted December 17, 2011 Will u pls shut the **** up manju. u r a nobody. I just hope sachin does not hear or read these craps. certainly not this post :giggle: