One thing I like to see before SRT retires.......

Laxman is perhaps the biggest match winner for India in recent times followed by Dravid and Harbhajan (rare but it happens). I'm amazed even the Indians can't come up with any match-winning SRT knock. Going so far as to say the word "match winner" is over-rated:haha:
two match winning knocks 98 - centurion 85 - mohali i won't say anymore as you already must be crying after reading the above lines. i mean half of pakistan must have committed suicide on these two days.
Son, I was talking about Test performances.
Subtract the age of deathmonger :winky: Two pages and someone has yet to post a single convincing SRT match-winning innings:giggle:.
Why don't you post the greatesh!t match-winner ever, Inshamam's umpteen match-winnings to show us what exactly is a match-winning one?:giggle:
Australia '94 in Karachi Bangladesh '03 in Multan Some from the top of my head :winky:
against bangladesh:hysterical::hysterical: ya he is a match winner against bangladesh
dont laugh...its not easy to win against Tigers...
Australia '94 in Karachi Bangladesh '03 in Multan Some from the top of my head :winky:
Two out of 200 test innings..wah bhai wah..Aaloo the greatesh!t match winnaar ever :hysterical::hysterical: Aaloo Inshamam's only match-winning inning till date is the mighty Bangladesh of 2003 :cantstop: wrt Australia '94..Rashid Latif aur M.Ahmed chaat kha raha tha kya? greatesh!t match winnaar wasn't even the MOM for that match :hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: All the trolling he has been doing about SRT and one of the only two innings he can name for his country's "match-winner" is against a team that isn't even Test standard :giggle:
If you learned to read properly at school, I mentioned these are some from the top of my head wrt Australia, Inzi was there TILL THE END! Something he has achieved innumerable times in his great career. SRT faltered or should I say choked more often than not in chases. Bangalore 2005 comes to mind amongst many others :winky:.
If you learned to read properly at school' date=' I mentioned these are some from the [i']top of my head wrt Australia, Inzi was there TILL THE END! Something he has achieved innumerable times in his great career. SRT faltered or should I say choked more often than not in chases. Bangalore 2005 comes to mind amongst many others :winky:.
What about Inzi in Multan and Rawalpindi 04 when you guys had an innings defeat on flat flat pitchs against rookie bowlers. :hysterical::hysterical:
If you're objective is to flare me up' date=' I would advise you drop the idea. I would ignore you like I have done many others and you'll only end up wasting your time[/quote'] I'm not. I'm just giving you a reply in the same way you have made a statement.
If you're objective is to flare me up' date=' I would advise you drop the idea. I would ignore you like I have done many others and you'll only end up wasting your time[/quote'] looks like some ones behind is flared up :hysterical: if you are so touchy why u post.... Actually you have to feel proud atleast some of us reply to you while majority just ignored...