Roshanrocks Posted August 2, 2012 Posted August 2, 2012 julaab hota nahi hai' date=' diya jaata hai :cantstop:[/quote'] wonder what kashyap will be thinking at this moment
Sachin=GOD Posted August 2, 2012 Posted August 2, 2012 wonder what kashyap will be thinking at this moment He will be thinking - "in how many minutes will I beat him"
Roshanrocks Posted August 2, 2012 Posted August 2, 2012 He will be thinking - "in how many minutes will I beat him" :haha: Nice!
BERGKAMP Posted August 2, 2012 Posted August 2, 2012 if kashyap can beat lee chong wei it will be one of the greatest results in indian sports history.
jind Posted August 2, 2012 Posted August 2, 2012 Kashyap certainly has the allround skills to compete against the #1. Isn't looking out of place
BERGKAMP Posted August 2, 2012 Posted August 2, 2012 do not give lee any chance to smash because he can jump incredibly high and generate awesome power.
varun Posted August 2, 2012 Posted August 2, 2012 11-8 some fault? I think he hit the net with his racquet during the smash
jind Posted August 2, 2012 Posted August 2, 2012 I think he hit the net with his racquet during the smash your racquet can't cross the net when you hit the birdie (i.e gotta hit in your side only)