bulbul Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 After avoiding relentless attacks from Thread stealers , Thread beggers,Emotional Athyacharists and Some one else i am able to open a match thread... you all saw the result...more importnatly it came in my Joint favourite format of Game JUst look at the stats (and the Dumb thread openers)... this win came after 16 winless away streak 2 Drawn Tests vs WI , 4 Lost tests,3 Lost ODI ,1 Tied ODI and 1 Lost T20 Against England 4 Lost tests + 1 lost T20 against OZ Donations Accepted * * Conditions Applied 1.Donation NOT accepted from Pakis (looks like i have to donate some to them) and *Dan 2.After 1 there must be 7 or more zeroes in the amount , even One zero less or without 1 in the prefix will be sent back
bulbul Posted February 3, 2012 Author Posted February 3, 2012 First DOnation came from sidhoni $7.... i am ashamed to return this
Sidhoni Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 ^dhoni ke lucky no. ke kaaran diya hai, rakh le
The Dark Horse Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 You expect payments from gays in kind????? :giggle:
SachDan Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 First DOnation came from sidhoni $7.... i am ashamed to return this ^dhoni ke lucky no. ke kaaran diya hai' date=' rakh le[/quote'] :cantstop:
SachDan Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 7 meri taraf se bhi :nice: phir 10 mere taraf se bhi..oh well there was no one with that shirt number playing for India today and what more I'm clubbed with pakis in dumdum's ignored list :(
Aaku Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 phir 10 mere taraf se bhi..oh well there was no one with that shirt number playing for India today and what more I'm clubbed with pakis in dumdum's ignored list :( lucky boy :(
bulbul Posted February 3, 2012 Author Posted February 3, 2012 Thanks Gayz for generous donations...only problem is either u gayz didnt read last sentance or dont value 0...looks like evry one forgot to add Zeroes Gayz who donated so far Sidhoni and Aaku - $7 Ganeshran - $1 Yosque - $1 unfortunately Biggest contribution should have been from my fav Gay who thought about giving $10
Lurker Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 I am going to donate as much to you, as much you think the gadha in your avtar and SachDan are worth. So put a value after some thought.
bulbul Posted February 3, 2012 Author Posted February 3, 2012 I am going to donate as much to you' date=' as much you think the [i']gadha in your avtar and SachDan are worth. So put a value after some thought. i am not ready to club Joota dan with Gadha ...never... Paise mile na mile... Jootha Dan is always better than Gadha
Lurker Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 i am not ready to club Joota dan with Gadha ...never... Paise mile na mile... Jootha Dan is always better than Gadha Jootha as in Liar? OR Jootha as in the BATA kind? Kya compliments diya hai?
Tiger80 Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 Thanks Gayz for generous donations...only problem is either u gayz didnt read last sentance or dont value 0...looks like evry one forgot to add Zeroes Gayz who donated so far Sidhoni and Aaku - $7 Ganeshran - $1 Yosque - $1 unfortunately Biggest contribution should have been from my fav Gay who thought about giving $10 100$ from me :two_thumbs_up::icflove:
Desi Cartman Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 Bikhari :finger: Change your avatar to below pic
DomainK Posted February 3, 2012 Posted February 3, 2012 Dum. What exactly is that boy doing to that donkey in your av? That's just disgusting. :headshake: