Another Ijaz Butt in the making

Moronic statement. Bhai ,lagta hai ye PCB chairman ki post Pakistan ke sabse bade chewtiye ke liye reserve hoti hai.
Either i still have a hangover from last night or this post is just too funnny !:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

Don't care about bilateral series. Pakistan should just get the series 3-0 since India is not willing to play on neutral ground. And don't play the "why are you so desperate to play against India" card, b/c its lame. If you can't follow the assigned calender's commitment then you should be fined and points should be awarded. Please keep political fairytale cr*p out of this b/c that is getting old. If India doesn't play, I will consider it another whitewash. :--D

plz dont act so dumb .. are u in line for that job? :hmmm:
lol....you have no idea the things I would say about BCCI if I were to take up that position. :--D Let's be honest. You guys should show some sense and not defend everything blindly by BCCI. Running away from a sporting event based on useless "politics" is a sign of coward-ness. How many times will you guys try to pull this out? Remember 90s under 2 Ws...:--D

ok see on current form u guys have a chance to beat us.. but thats not the reason why these two countries are not playing we all know the reason dont we? :winky: im not saying its justified reason but thats another topic already discussed in many threads now plz stop this dumb talk about being scared wasnt ur media and management better? cos this is plain dumb

I say we play them.Sehwag will have their spinners for lunch. Been some times since he hasn't finished one of their carriers ala saqlan.Heck I'd love to have a series for them , will be a good confidence booster for us.Sometimes all a team needs is some confidence.

lol....you have no idea the things I would say about BCCI if I were to take up that position. :--D Let's be honest. You guys should show some sense and not defend everything blindly by BCCI. Running away from a sporting event based on useless "politics" is a sign of coward-ness. How many times will you guys try to pull this out? Remember 90s under 2 Ws...:--D
So folks, after 222/2, you can see how this poster has become more paki style aggressive and trash talking Indian Cricket policies on playing Pakistan. As I posted earlier, this poster is talking similar to that Ashraf guy. There is no sense of proportion, maturity, understanding or anything. Same old mentality of we are agresshivvee. If Pakis win 3-0 expect a lot of trolls to arrive on ICF as if they are the world champions in test, odi and T20.
See who is talking about cowardness .
http://cricket.yahoo.com/news/pakistan-chief-says-india--afraid-.html Maybe the way our team is performing and the way their team is performing in Australia, they look like afraid, for them losing to Australia is not that much emotional, but its more emotional losing to Pakistan," Ashraf told reporters.
Pakis cutting across background will do anything to utter this above highlighted statement. As usual Indians will be mum and fail to understand how to handle a moronic set of people. BCCI should condemn this Ashraf statements through an official press release and advice him to show some maturity and not act like a 15 year old Paki troll. This will shut up the Pakis.
http://www.indiancricketfans.com/showpost.php?p=1661914&postcount=2