bulbul Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 100 100 will happen tommarrow :yay: wait n watch
mishra Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 so y u dance? :winky: As we used to say in college days. raat ka jugaad ho gayaa
Old guy Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 100 100 will happen tommarrow :yay: wait n watch ok let have a bet how many minutes will this post last? i will give u 10000000 w/o zeros if it lasts more then 10 minutes :hysterical:
bulbul Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 ok let have a bet how many minutes will this post last? i will give u 10000000 w/o zeros if it lasts more then 10 minutes :hysterical: it will...i got permission from Mods :two_thumbs_up:
Old guy Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 it will...i got permission from Mods :two_thumbs_up: wow bet canceled :hysterical:
mishra Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 they are shameless wat to do :(( shameless people. Its nice series
bulbul Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 People are creating controversies and spoiling the spirit of my thread :(( :mad: :(( dont complain or whine...learn from me i get posts deleted , merged , threads derailed every hour or two
Magneto Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 dont complain or whine...learn from me i get posts deleted , merged , threads derailed every hour or two :finger: I am just expressing my dissatisfaction. Not running from pillar to post to seek justice.
bulbul Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 :finger: I am just expressing my dissatisfaction. Not running from pillar to post to seek justice. i am doing that for all the People like you and others ...not for me wat happened to me today can happen to you and your grand children in future ICF is partly Govt funded project...so things move slow some time have run from pillar to pillar
Magneto Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 i am doing that for all the People like you and others ...not for me wat happened to me today can happen to you and your grand children in future ICF is partly Govt funded project...so things move slow some time have run from pillar to pillar awww ... what a cute little dum dum hazare we have found among ourselves. :hatsoff:
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 like i urself pointed out.. batsmen do this all the time.. if team is in sure win position nothing is wrong with it..i dont like it but every one does this even for 5 wicket hauls.. Not always. Not long ago, certain Jaddu tried to block everything so that SRT could get his 100. But SRT walked upto him and told him to play freely...and Jaddu smacked the next ball for boundary. Otherwise, lot of 100th 100 hunters would have been shut long time back. common XYZ i am j/k if you go by that logic nothing is earned... what guarantee other bowler (Sree) should have got wicket when he is not able to take a wicket before also whay didnt Batsmen got hit wicket to other boowlers or both stranded on same side to get run out no need to show too much neutrality :p (i should have mentioned you know who's century also not earned...but thats not showing any respect) you are mis-reading me. I just pointed out / recalled my memory associated with that record. It was embarrassing to see that whole team tried their best that the other bowler does not get the last wicket, even by chance. As for neutrality - (I hate to hear that from you.. as you just do not understand its meaning) - whenever that has happened in batting or any other department, and I have witnessed that - I have always criticized it.
Magneto Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 As we used to say in college days. raat ka jugaad ho gayaa Sachin ka toh jugaad ho gaya :hysterical:
akshayxyz Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 dont complain or whine...learn from me i get posts deleted , merged , threads derailed every hour or two If its happening over and again.. then you can't complain.. that just shows - you do not seem to learn from your own mistakes.... and before you jump, no I am not passing judgement that you were/are wrong..even I hate post/threads deletion, I am very liberal on that front.. I prefer people to show all their colors, and let it be there for everyone to see.
bulbul Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 you are mis-reading me. I just pointed out / recalled my memory associated with that record. It was embarrassing to see that whole team tried their best that the other bowler does not get the last wicket, even by chance. As for neutrality - (I hate to hear that from you.. as you just do not understand its meaning) - whenever that has happened in batting or any other department, and I have witnessed that - I have always criticized it. Some times we have to let go some things...i dont think i have to tell highly intellectul guys like you.. if i or any other guys tried something even remotely similer with You know who you know what will happen... agreed its personal opinions...but some times we have to leave it as it is As for Neutral meaning...i know only one - Non biased (others i dont know)
Vijay.Sharma Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 :hatsoff: Kya baat hai miyan! Chidimaar Anonymous mein hum dono ke alawa aur kaun hai?Ab yeh anonymous nahi raha
bulbul Posted February 7, 2012 Author Posted February 7, 2012 If its happening over and again.. then you can't complain.. that just shows - you do not seem to learn from your own mistakes.... and before you jump' date=' no I am not passing judgement that you were/are wrong..even I hate post/threads deletion, I am very liberal on that front.. I prefer people to show all their colors, and let it be there for everyone to see.[/quote'] XYZ i am just kidding regarding Thread deletion / move ..its part and parcel of game Modds does their job...let us just apreciate them i am apreciating them in some different way thats all :P
vamos_rafa Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Not always. Not long ago, certain Jaddu tried to block everything so that SRT could get his 100. But SRT walked upto him and told him to play freely...and Jaddu smacked the next ball for boundary. Otherwise, lot of 100th 100 hunters would have been shut long time back. Jaddu or DK??
Vijay.Sharma Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 This has to be the best and the most meaningless thread I have come across on any forum on the internet. Damn this is turning out to be a free for all trolls and trolling alike. Keep u p the good work guys :two_thumbs_up:
Vijay.Sharma Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 shameless people. Its nice series Is that David Bumble Lloyd? Check out his eyes
mishra Posted February 7, 2012 Posted February 7, 2012 Is that David Bumble Lloyd? Check out his eyes ^ No they live in North England and look mix of Irish Liverpoolean manchestesr . Basically peoplke from North England Council houses :hysterical: