Hats off to the greatest man to ever play cricket

mhr123

A real disgraceful moment.. we lost to Bengali's after scoring 289.... the only silver line is century of all centuries... hats off to the greatest man to ever play cricket... magar some big time idiots who are disgrace to Indian cricket fans can't do nothing but blame SRT... i dunno what do they want , may be 400+ so that the worst bowling attack can have enough runs on board to defend.

Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

Indian fans are generally fickle/thick to be blaming someone like Tendulkar who made a 100 while others around him did NOTHING. Anyway those who know the game know we have a rubbish coach/captain/bowlers, Tendulkar is currently the one bright spark.

The level hate and blame is disproportiante. I thought we had some genuine indian cricket fans on this forum. I have to say this site is going down hill fast. Its riven by personal vendettas and agendas. This means most debates are fake as they are driven be personal point scoring and not genuine cricket opinions. I am afraid this is dark times for this site

I have to say this site is going down hill fast.
Especially with fanatics like you posting who have nothing to discuss about cricket excepting blind hero worship and putting down all in sundry in the process. Charity begins at home. First take a good hard look at yourself in the mirror and see what you can do to contribute better.
Good thing you said hats off not helmet off :giggle:
kia baat hai .. ajj kaal helmet ke kafi chinta ho rahee hai lukes paee.. saab khair tho hai ??:gossip:
kia baat hai .. ajj kaal helmet ke kafi chinta ho rahee hai lukes paee.. saab khair tho hai ??
Haan yaar, kuch logon ko topi pahna reha hoon subah se :--D
O dear' date=' another lame joke from atg troll[/quote'] Did they revoke your citizenship yet? Or did you beg for mercy from BNP you Queen T. :hysterical:
Indian fans are generally fickle/thick to be blaming someone like Tendulkar who made a 100 while others around him did NOTHING. Anyway those who know the game know we have a rubbish coach/captain/bowlers, Tendulkar is currently the one bright spark.
So anybody who disagrees does not know the game? To show that we know the game, we have to bow down and pay respect to the almighty. If you guys cannot have a meaningful discussion atleast stop the personal attacks.
The level hate and blame is disproportiante. I thought we had some genuine indian cricket fans on this forum. I have to say this site is going down hill fast. Its riven by personal vendettas and agendas. This means most debates are fake as they are driven be personal point scoring and not genuine cricket opinions. I am afraid this is dark times for this site
Sure is. With fans more bothered about the 100th 100 and keen to have a player like Tendulkar in the team to the detriment of the team it's no surprise. I am sure you had a grand celebration after the 100. After all what does it matter the 100 came at the expense of the team.
O dear' date=' another lame joke from atg troll[/quote'] Let's play - Spot the irony! :hysterical:
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

India 164/1 SR Tendulkar 83* (108b 8x4 1x6) 33.1 Mashrafe Mortaza to Tendulkar, no run, 127.0 kph, taps it down towards mid-off and refuses the single 33.2 Mashrafe Mortaza to Tendulkar, no run, 125.7 kph, pushed to Shakib at mid-off again and this time he has to scamper back, sign of nerves finally? 33.3 Mashrafe Mortaza to Tendulkar, no run, 127.0 kph, clipped hard down to mid-on and he can't pinch a single here 33.4 Mashrafe Mortaza to Tendulkar, no run, slashed and just short of point! Nervy moment for Sachin, well stopped in the end 33.5 Mashrafe Mortaza to Tendulkar, no run, 127.7 kph, gets on the front foot and pushes it to cover 33.6 Mashrafe Mortaza to Tendulkar, no run, 126.4 kph, and it's a maiden! Clipped hard to mid-on, he's trying to get it away but can't pinch the single