Mohammad Amir interview with Sky Sports in full

Fine dude, relax now. What do you expect us to say, Mo Amir is a saint and should be reinstated pronto? While we're at it why not give him a star on the walk of fame? This is harmless banter dude. Dnt take it personal. Besides I quite like how you come into an Indian forum and give back as much as you take. Love the spirit. :two_thumbs_up: Cheers to the game :two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:
Nahi yaar. Criticise him all you want. He is a bloody sell out and deserves everything he gets. I hate idiots who bring shame to us and sport in general. I am one of the biggest critic of Afridi since biting incident. Likes of him have done more damage to Pak cricket over the years. But that does not mean you generalise the who country. Again I say ask anyone who went to Pak during the tour of 2004. I was there and was pleasantly surprised to see how normal folk treated Indians. Now many Indians here in UK and have so much respect for them. It's high time we look at things perspectively and say I will do my best to make things better because I dont want my children grow up on a doze of hate.
A storm is brewing among Paki cricket fans again. They suspect one of Shahid Afridi or Younus Khan to be the source for NoTW reporters. Moreover' date=' it seems one of these went to NoTW on their own initiative.[/quote'] If that's true, it would be the first good thing that Afretard has done in his career.

Feel sorry for all the Pakistani players. They are soooo innocent and innocently fix the matches, innocently take money for that, innocently get caught, innocently get banned...and still stay pure and innocent for ever. :hysterical:

Man there is no need for this. Why do you have to bring Pak society in all this?? Again what did your Indian society do? Vote a convicted fixer in lok Saba to represent them. Jadeja is seen on Indian channels giving his expert views on a sport he cheated. He is making a living from the sport he wronged. Save these baashins for another day and look in the mirror. Hadd hoti hai yaar.
Hadd yeh hai ke none of these players were found guilty in court. Legally they have never been proven guilty. BCCI banned them and in fact jadeja's ban was removed few years later.
So according to you cronje Malik were not fixers because they were not convicted in court of law.
Man there is no need for this. Why do you have to bring Pak society in all this?? Again what did your Indian society do? Vote a convicted fixer in lok Saba to represent them. Jadeja is seen on Indian channels giving his expert views on a sport he cheated. He is making a living from the sport he wronged. Save these baashins for another day and look in the mirror. Hadd hoti hai yaar.
What does all this has to do with cricket? They were given life bans end of. Can't they do anything at all? If a channel hires Jadeja to give advice it is between the channel and Jadeja. Also they voted a convicted fixer who received punishment. After you have finished your sentence you are innocent. Pakistani ppl still vote criminals who have not even received punishment.

Guys at Sky Sports like Atherton and others actually fell for it ,They thought amir did not know anything.:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

The funny thing is that he sounds too smart in the video trying to convince people how dumb he was (or is). I personally do want to see him come back in the international cricket arena. He's a rare talent and it's unfortunate that he's missing out on his golden years.

People still following around this losser's story? Little cry baby, grow up and act mature already ... If you'r old enough to watch porn then you are old enough for your own actions! Stop saying that you where tricked into it you fecking dumb feck!