IPL 5: KKR supporters thread.

Malcolm Merlyn

Lee Kallis De Lange will also suck thumbs? On a spinning track we will be sitting ducks againist Sehwag and Jayawardene.Two of the best players of spin.
morkel alone is >>>>than lee or de lenge. nd u never knw wiv kallis. delhi fast bowling is miles better than us nd dont forget they hav warner nd taylor nd if its grassy they will play russel as well. kkr will be murdered. now compare spinning attack. narine, shakib, abdullah. and also we hav bhatia whos useful in slow low pitches nd a yusuf pathan who will bowl 1/2 overs nd can give u important breakthrus. on other hand they hav only nadeem who is no better than abdullah. now come to batting. shewag, warner, taylor, russel all are stroke players. slow nd low pitches wont help em. on the other hand gambhir is a good batsman in this pitches thats why hes so succesfull this ipl bcs eden pitches r like this.

They will make mince meat of Shakib Narine and company.remember how did we win our game in Delhi?and on a spinning pitch what happened at Eden?Sehwag and Jayawardene play spin for fun.

eden match was a 12 over match nd the pitch got pace frndly bcs of rain. nd it was the 1st match of the tourney. lots of things hav changed now. nd yes we won in delhi but we got shewag early, warner wasnt there nd taylor was off form. doesnt mean we will get him early again. nd even if we get they hav warner,taylor. jaya is a good player of spin but hes not a player who will murder the opposition. so in spinning track we have to get shewag early thats it but in a batting pitch or pace frndly pitch we will have to deal wiv shewag+warner+taylr+russel. also their pace bowling miles better than kkr.

If they play on the same track as today....KKR will start as favorites. DD have a good & muscular top order...& so does KKR...with Gambhir in such a touch that he alone can get himself out. Plus....both teams have Pathan curse. Lekin....DD ke paas Narnie nahi hai....plus KKR also have Shakib. IMO...both DD & KK will play in the final..& they both deserve it also.

DD cudnt score a small total in Delhi againts KKR and ure asking them to perform against them in a spin fridnly track. jaya and sehwag maybe gud player of spin but GG is better. The gud thing is that sakib is finding for and so is pathan. Kalam finally getting some form

I think it had more to do with poor performance by delhi than KKR's brilliant performance. Seriously, how can you supposed than you can win on a turning track when you have negi on ur side and ur opponents have sakib, abdullah and narine. and dont forget the best BOWLING allrounder, Wasim akram kebaap, SIR BHATIA