You'll have the moment you've sold your soul and have been bought.
Nobody buys the Zelig :finger: True, I always wanted to be a gigolo growing up, but no one can boss me :marchmellow:
:ohmy: phokat mein paisa chahiye kya?
I'll do things my way but will make sure our (PW) voices are heard loud n clear. But I'll not take orders. Deal? :hmmm:
PW's investment in Lungi is guaranteed to be as successful as CSK's investment in Jaddu :marchmellow:
Are you done with your dish washing? :hmmm:
O ye of little faith' date='Is one loss enough for you to turn ur back on the mighty lions?[/quote'] I'm not wanted by the CSKiites anymore :sniffle:
I'll do things my way but will make sure our (PW) voices are heard loud n clear. But I'll not take orders. Deal? :hmmm:
Deal. No one will give orders..but you have to agree to the following: 1. Switch your allegiance to Pune Warriors for their matches. 2. Support PW and make our voice heard LOUD and CLEAR .. yes! 3. Basically, be a dedicated Pune supporter. 4. Payment will be done (for sure) when IPL is over. Deal?
I'm not wanted by the CSKiites anymore :sniffle:
The mod who had the ugly av?He speaks for the clan? Then go and be our agent,visit destruction on our enemies and prove yourself.You will be welcomed back at the anointed time.
Deal. No one will give orders..but you have to agree to the following: 1. Switch your allegiance to Pune Warriors for their matches. 2. Support PW and make our voice heard LOUD and CLEAR .. yes! 3. Basically, be a dedicated Pune supporter. 4. Payment will be done (for sure) when IPL is over. Deal?
Co-signed 2wnssnt.png :five:
Let's take some time and sign. One Billion ICF dollars is a lot of money. Only pay him once the IPL is over. :potstir:

Ok, tdigi bhai you got to pay me upfront :headshake: Pay me 100k after the first match vs Bambis after we beat their sorry asses :deal: