Laaloo Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 Why do you keep omitting my name :hmmmm2: This mod is so biased, I don't think he will give me the rights to open the match thread even if I win the radomizer shyt If I win, I will sell it to you rakhel ke jaise tujhe bhi khareed lunga lungi :icflove:
Magneto Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 The Outsider has spoken.. so CSK shud win... :hmmm: This thread is cursed ... whoever creates the thread, his favourites shall lose :om:
Roshanrocks Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 Why do you keep omitting my name :hmmmm2: This mod is so biased, I don't think he will give me the rights to open the match thread even if I win the radomizer shyt ur speshal
Roshanrocks Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 Ganesh spin the wheel quickly.. I need to sleep :yawn2:
ganeshran Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 Look at the post upar na. I have withdrawn :bow: Why dude? you were in it till today evening? Why do you keep omitting my name :hmmmm2: This mod is so biased, I don't think he will give me the rights to open the match thread even if I win the radomizer shyt Added your name, stop playing the victim :finger:
bulbul Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 Why do you keep omitting my name :hmmmm2: This mod is so biased, I don't think he will give me the rights to open the match thread even if I win the radomizer shyt he can randomize the randomizer till u r name comes last :phehehe:
Magneto Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 Why dude? you were in it till today evening? Added your name, stop playing the victim :finger: Yeah, but came back and saw the :mama: reactions to my applying for the match thread and decided against it :beee:
Zelig Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 If I win, I will sell it to you rakhel ke jaise tujhe bhi khareed lunga lungi :icflove: ur speshal :hmmm: Why dude? you were in it till today evening? Added your name, stop playing the victim :finger: We TRUE tammys don't play the victim. We don't even use the lube when we :alienbooty: We're accustomed to taking things under our chin :finger:
Roshanrocks Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 We TRUE tammys don't play the victim. We don't even use the lube when we :alienbooty: We're accustomed to taking things under our chin :finger: :hmmm:
Roshanrocks Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 We want live web cam coverage... :hitler: or atleast result pics :sniffle:
Zelig Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 kataria wins the thread :headshake: Zelig fans walk out :protest:
bulbul Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 kataria wins the thread Poor Zelig...this is is a kanspiracy against Nootral club presdient and our netajjjee SJgeeee :((
Zelig Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 There are just seven peeps & still Zelig finishes last!? This can't be true :headshake:
ganeshran Posted May 22, 2012 Posted May 22, 2012 We want live web cam coverage... :hitler: or atleast result pics :sniffle: Arre yaar...after my first post, I immediately randomized the numbers, took the screenshot and posted the result. :dontknow: you can check the timestamps