Players you want to see after IPL5 in Team India for limited overs cricket.

Also mention who would you like to remove to accomodate them My list 1. P.Awana (Praveen Kumar - salla he shows aggressions as if he is Shoaib Akhtar :hehe: ) 2. Rahane (Rohit Sharma - IPL bully. I hope Rahane isnt like him.) 3 Mandeep Singh ( Yusuf Pathan or 10 crore ka Ghoda Jaddu - what should i say? No comments) Will update the list as the tournament progresses. :musicman:

Though has he hasn't done much in IPL V, I would love to see Suryakumar Yadav in ODIs and Tests ASAP. He had phenomenal first class season. Not sure why Mumbai Indians and management keep holding him back, wish he was in another squad like Deccan or Pune.

Also mention who would you like to remove to accomodate them My list 1. P.Awana (Praveen Kumar - salla he shows aggressions as if he is Shoaib Akhtar :hehe: ) 2. Rahane (Rohit Sharma - IPL bully. I hope Rahane isnt like him.) 3 Mandeep Singh ( Yusuf Pathan or 10 crore ka Ghoda Jaddu - what should i say? No comments) Will update the list as the tournament progresses. :musicman:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: He threatened to insert a stump in a fans gand once too. My white friend she saw PK and she doesn't know much but she said to me he looks like a mumbai underworld thug :giggle:
your white friend knows about the mumbai underworld? :cantstop: kya faikta hai sala
Yeah you would be suprised how much people know, it's a pretty multi cultural place. Sometimes on a drunken night out I heard a white greet me in hindi with a perfect accent. Clearly his mate had taught him a couple of words :haha: If you have an issue believing something so simple, you really need to step into the western world more.