Live Auction-Dharamshala game-66th match - Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings-May 17

These CSK guys always hold top positions' date=' encourage corruption, and win all the auctions :hmmm:[/quote'] Raja got bail just now.. :dontknow:
Dum Dum bhai Sunnyji was giving u a free thread and u were not very keen..we all backed u for that RR thread. Now u want to buy one :hmmmm2:
thast different and it will depend on Beetle jeee.. this is seperate thread...we will now see who really cares about this thread ..wait n watch
Dum Dum bhai Sunnyji was giving u a free thread and u were not very keen..we all backed u for that RR thread. Now u want to buy one :hmmmm2:
If he bids way above the funds he currently has then he could've problems.. Hope his funds doesn't goes into negative equity if any Mod/Admin decides to take the bid money out..
He's bidding way above the funds he currently has.. Hope his funds doesn't goes into negative equity if any Mod/Admin decides to take the bid money out..
you still didnt send me my commisision for helping you raise the bid money last time
:cleveland:
SJ abi time bacha hai ek apology thread kol de sab maaf hoga aur tuje match thread bi milega :two_thumbs_up: