@g92 that's cool. So here's my dummy bet: 100 millions on RR. Give me full coverage. Now tell me premium. It will also be useful to see how you compute all the factors. Odds of bet placed (premium will differ if I bet on DC right?) My bet history Value of bet etc.

Gaurav please consider opening your insurance business today. Why wait till playoffs. My hand is itching and so is yours!

Alright Tdigz paaji :icflove: Case 1 - you Bet on DC Premium : 700 millions Claims Payout ratio : 100% Amount you can bet : 7.3 Billions. Amount you will get in case DC lose : 100% of 7.3 billions (7.3 billions). Case 2 - you bet on RR Premium : 600 millions Claims Payout ratio : 100% Amount you can bet : 7.4 billions. Amount you will get in case RR loses : 100% of 7.75 billions (7.75 billions).
this is good one :hatsoff: wonder no one thought abt this insurance before :P

Don't take into account the bet history of a member...it's of no use. What you want to consider is the amount being bet and the risk involved...that is all. Betting history does not change the probability in any way.

Gaurav please consider opening your insurance business today. Why wait till playoffs. My hand is itching and so is yours!
Not today :fear: Black Friday, not shubh for me I have had terrible experience in bets on fridays, so no shuruwaat on Fridays, khaas kar insurance jaisi cheez ka toh kadaapi nahi :nono: Let me get more players. I opened this to encourage new punters, but I get same old punters, let some new fella come in. :icflove: BTW I can consider starting it from tomorrow :nice:
Don't take into account the bet history of a member...it's of no use. What you want to consider is the amount being bet and the risk involved...that is all. Betting history does not change the probability in any way.
With betting history I mean, whether the player is active or non active in placing his quids. If he is active and experienced, he will bet with me in future too, but if he is new, will have to lure him :P
@g92 that's cool. So here's my dummy bet: 100 millions on RR. Give me full coverage. Now tell me premium. It will also be useful to see how you compute all the factors. Odds of bet placed (premium will differ if I bet on DC right?) My bet history Value of bet etc.
Your premium : 15 millions Coverage in case RR loses : 100% Amount you will bet : 100 millions. Deal ?
So wheres your money tdigz bhai' date=' plz confirm and enter the contract :icflove:[/quote'] just see the fake love :fear: gaurav u will do well in life :bow: :giggle: on topic if i change my mind abt joining this contract can i join on20th ?
Not today :fear: Black Friday, not shubh for me I have had terrible experience in bets on fridays, so no shuruwaat on Fridays, khaas kar insurance jaisi cheez ka toh kadaapi nahi :nono: Let me get more players. I opened this to encourage new punters, but I get same old punters, let some new fella come in. :icflove: BTW I can consider starting it from tomorrow :nice:
Kya yaar...driving away first customer just coz its a friday. :mad: Why wait for new players.... this should be open to everyone who wants to purchase premium. DC aur RR key liye insure karo mere ko.. :pray:
Your premium : 15 millions Coverage in case RR loses : 100% Amount you will bet : 100 millions. Deal ?
this is a good deal..:hatsoff: go for it pk !

So if me and tdigi get our bets (for opposing teams) insured in a game for 7.3 billion each by paying premium of 700 million, g92 ends up paying 7.3 billion and getting only 1.4 billion revenue :giggle:

1.you can't bet equal to Tidigi 2.He wont give less premiums without getting full quota of betting...remmeber house must win always
So wheres your money tdigz bhai' date=' plz confirm and enter the contract :icflove:[/quote'] Premium of 600 mill paid for DC vs RR. :) Now time to bet... :yay: