ganeshran Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 this Guha guy is a left wing extremist. Ya Guha is the "extremist" here :cantstop:
Yoda-esque Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Ya Guha is the "extremist" here :cantstop: Arre Bhai ,interview to padho. Extremist nahi to delusional hai bechara Uski tarah pseudo na baniyo
surajmal Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 30000+ political murders in WB during the commie era. Peaceful Lefties?!!:hysterical:
ganeshran Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Arre Bhai ,interview to padho. Extremist nahi to delusional hai bechara Uski tarah pseudo na baniyo Everyone who is not a chaddi is a pseudo now? He is a staunch critic of authoritarian politics, be that practiced by Indira during Emergency or what he thinks will be practiced by Modi if BJP comes to power. From the same interview. Yeh kya quote hai Modi ka? 'Today everyone will do yoga, every IAS officer must do surya namaskar. IAS officers must do Surya namaskars, really :hysterical::hysterical:
ganeshran Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 30000+ political murders in WB during the commie era. Peaceful Lefties?!!:hysterical: Ya political murders were committed by Guha or he supported them :haha:
surajmal Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Ya political murders were committed by Guha or he supported them :haha: You chus draw you inspiration from the same manual. (directly or indirectly)
ganeshran Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 You chus draw you inspiration from the same manual. (directly or indirectly) Which manual did you draw your inspiration from while making this gem of a post.:giggle: I agree with vaibhav. Only the educated and land/property owners should be afforded voting rights. The illiterate and the ignorant masses have no right to fvck this once beautiful country of ours. Even USA had graduated voting rights in the early goings after independence. I mean lets face if a person can't read or write, how the fvck can he be given a responsibility to elect the better candidate? The Illiterate and the poor are like stray dogs. So it is the job of the fortunate ones to look after the land until these stray dogs can be taught to act accordingly if they want to be domesticated. And don't think I am being unfair sitting behind this computer screen towards the poor. I'm all for compassion towards the poor. Just don't tell me a vote by a guy, who hasn't washed his ass in 10 years, is worth the same as my vote.
surajmal Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Dug one from way back. Very nice. Look I don't blame you. Monkeys have trouble with originality let alone critical thought reflective of species of higher order. But every time you try to portray your thoughts (or of your ilk) as progressive, correct, I shall call BS.
randomGuy Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 So no more uncomfortable occasions like these in the future Modi's antics n then, reporter being thankful that he wasn't dropped mid-air:haha:
randomGuy Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Dug one from way back. Very nice. Look I don't blame you. Monkeys have trouble with originality let alone critical thought reflective of species of higher order. But every time you try to portray your thoughts (or of your ilk) as progressive, correct, I shall call BS. Inn kuttachhap etiquettes se tu apne evolved hone ka illustration de Raha hai kya bhai?
ganeshran Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Dug one from way back. Very nice. Look I don't blame you. Monkeys have trouble with originality let alone critical thought reflective of species of higher order. But every time you try to portray your thoughts (or of your ilk) as progressive, correct, I shall call BS. How nice of you take time out from your busy job of looking after the land while the stray dogs are being taught how to act accordingly :giggle:
Yoda-esque Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Everyone who is not a chaddi is a pseudo now? He is a staunch critic of authoritarian politics, be that practiced by Indira during Emergency or what he thinks will be practiced by Modi if BJP comes to power. From the same interview. Yeh kya quote hai Modi ka? IAS officers must do Surya namaskars, really :hysterical::hysterical: If everybody who does not subscribe to Guha's or your views is a chaddi ,similarly anybody believing in Guha could be termed a pseudo,goes both ways
G_B_ Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 If everybody who does not subscribe to Guha's or your views is a chaddi ' date='similarly anybody believing in Guha could be termed a pseudo,goes both ways[/quote'] nail on the dead. If Guha is on charge of india, our economy will literally nose dive. Its not about congress or the Bjp. Or religion or secular. Guha's economic policies are a failure. This guy is against any sort of capitalism. Thats what makes him a left wing extremist. Be it cricket or even the economy at general. I am afraid our friend Ganesh seems to look at politics through the prism of secular non secular. But misses the mark widely when it comes to economic policies. Even within the BJP there are those on the economic right who believe in liberalism and cutting red tape. There are those who are in the BJP for social reasons. Each party has its own factions. Our friend Ganesh cant see beyond a certain view point. Clearly the Narendra modi factor is very much bro business. People like Guha cant stand that. The BJP of Rajnath are the social conservatives.
surajmal Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Inn kuttachhap etiquettes se tu apne evolved hone ka illustration de Raha hai kya bhai? Do you have enough processing power left to asssess others' etiquettes after singing paeans and giving bjs to kejriwal all day?
surajmal Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 How nice of you take time out from your busy job of looking after the land while the stray dogs are being taught how to act accordingly :giggle: Silly bandar becoming passive aggressive after acting sher in all threads.
ganeshran Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Silly bandar becoming passive aggressive after acting sher in all threads. Yeah, I should be the sher like you and hurl abuses at total strangers, while sitting behind the confines of a keyboard. How sher like indeed. :giggle:
ganeshran Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 If everybody who does not subscribe to Guha's or your views is a chaddi ' date='similarly anybody believing in Guha could be termed a pseudo,goes both ways[/quote'] Not really. It has nothing to do with disagreeing with mine or Guha's (both of which are different) views at all The chaddis are the fundamentalists in any religion, ones who are blind to faults in their own religion/culture and will act as eager apologists for the same, but clump together everyone else into one inferior group. On ICF most are from the Hindu right wing, but on the internet there are just as many from the abrahmic faiths.
Yoda-esque Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Not really. It has nothing to do with disagreeing with mine or Guha's (both of which are different) views at all The chaddis are the fundamentalists in any religion, ones who are blind to faults in their own religion/culture and will act as eager apologists for the same, but clump together everyone else into one inferior group. On ICF most are from the Hindu right wing, but on the internet there are just as many from the abrahmic faiths. So what parameters from the above did you use to conclude my chaddiness?
seedhi Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 Everyone who is not a chaddi is a pseudo now? He is a staunch critic of authoritarian politics, be that practiced by Indira during Emergency or what he thinks will be practiced by Modi if BJP comes to power. From the same interview. Yeh kya quote hai Modi ka? IAS officers must do Surya namaskars, really :hysterical::hysterical:Yeh Modi ka quote nahin hai, this is Guha doing an farcical impersonation of Modi. Just one of the parts of his psycho-babble.
ganeshran Posted January 31, 2014 Posted January 31, 2014 nail on the dead. If Guha is on charge of india, our economy will literally nose dive. Its not about congress or the Bjp. Or religion or secular. Guha's economic policies are a failure. This guy is against any sort of capitalism. Thats what makes him a left wing extremist. Be it cricket or even the economy at general. No that does not make him an extremist, not unless expressing views opposing to capitalism is extremism. He did not advocate violence, nor did he call for muzzling of any dissenting opinion contrary to his own. All he did was express a left wing opinion, something that he is entitled to. I am afraid our friend Ganesh seems to look at politics through the prism of secular non secular. But misses the mark widely when it comes to economic policies. Even within the BJP there are those on the economic right who believe in liberalism and cutting red tape. There are those who are in the BJP for social reasons. Each party has its own factions. Our friend Ganesh cant see beyond a certain view point. Clearly the Narendra modi factor is very much bro business. People like Guha cant stand that. The BJP of Rajnath are the social conservatives. I consider the social aspect of BJP's politics very important, just as important as their economic stand - both of which they haven't clearly defined yet. I hope they will elaborate in their manifesto, but we don't have the information on what their exact plans are as of now. If the BJP is going to blindly go by the majoritarian viewpoint on social policy decisions like they did on Section 377, then yes its rule will be a disaster. Because you cannot use people's moral standpoint on an issue to determine its criminality. If that is the case, premarital sex would have been illegal by now since most people would probably be against it. As far as the economics of it go, BJP has opposed FDI in retail, the Rajasthan government has withdrawn FDI in retail after coming to power. What is BJP's position on it and other foreign direct investment proposals in the country if it comes to power? BJP might still be pro business but not as much as you consider them to be. Also, crony capitalism isnt really capitalism. In fact it is probably the worst form of economics out there. If BJP wants to encourage free market capitalism, then Reliance should not be allowed a heavy influence in policy making like it did during the Congress years or how Praful Patel bled Air India in favour of private carriers.