FischerTal Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 Babu Bokhiria is the first sitting minister to be convicted in a court of law in the history of Gujarat! Not a 'first' to be very proud of ! you forgot to mention the ex-Congress MP that was guilty with him :giggle: just two of your ministers in AP were caught last month, thats not something to be proud of either
FischerTal Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 :agree: he has already sent Murder Accused Amit Shah as in-charge of the most important state for the BJP i.e. UP. Now he'll do this in many other states. so everyone in Modi cabinet is a criminal and in secular cabinets, everyone is ok :hehe:
FischerTal Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4CiuBBKJ30Q]Narendra Modi speech after Godhra incident 2002 - the so called 'Riot period' -must see - YouTube[/ame]
Sachin=GOD Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 so everyone in Modi cabinet is a criminal and in secular cabinets' date=' everyone is ok :hehe:[/quote'] I never said that all of them were criminals. Some of them are and Modi will send them to ruin different states for BJP. This Amit Shah had never been to UP till the time he first went there as in-charge last week - what the hell would he know of the ground realities there or of the various caste equations both among the people and among the state BJP leaders? In the very first meeting itself he pissed off a lot of state leaders with his rude behaviour and his tendency of not listening to others. BJP is anyways not doing well in UP and now this guy will reduce whatever little chances they had this time with his mismanagement.
adi B Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 he's not wrong - with the kind of noise Modi and his Bhakts are making' date=' if BJP does badly (and I am sure it will do badly if Modi is the leader going into the elections) then the result will be seen as Modi's complete failure.[/quote'] u are in for a massive surprise come 2014..it doesnt matter to me if modi becomes PM or any other NDA guy..its imperative we get a new govn (NDA off course) and this worst UPA govn is rooted out.. as far as ur views on modi and his dictatorship politics,u are over scrutinizing him,its better to have him as PM than this worst on present UPA alliance
adi B Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 Modi should understand the ground realities... If he can wait for another 5 years, it'll be great. He should take the lead and declare that he's not in the PM race and there are many competent PMs in waiting in NDA. He'll just concentrate in winning the election for BJP & NDA to make a Congress free India.... Let NDA first make a govt and run it successfully. Let the investigation agencies investigate Gandhi family, Vadras etc. why effing clamour for PMship now? There are so many important things to do, why he's in a hurry? Sala govt bani nahin aur dekh raja hain PM banney ka khwab... satvachan
Sachin=GOD Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 u are in for a massive surprise come 2014..it doesnt matter to me if modi becomes PM or any other NDA guy..its imperative we get a new govn (NDA off course) and this worst UPA govn is rooted out.. as far as ur views on modi and his dictatorship politics,u are over scrutinizing him,its better to have him as PM than this worst on present UPA alliance I do hope NDA wins the next elections but honestly speaking I just cannot see that happening under any circumstances if they make Modi the leader before the elections. People here have absolutely forgotten that Cong party is the best in the country as far as Election Management and playing dirty political games is concerned - if Modi is the PM candidate then they will have soooo much of matter that they will demolish him (and the BJP alongside him) by using their HUGE media machinery. BJP's biggest vote % comes from urban areas and its in this area that the media is the most effective and Cong has got its people in every single major media Org so if Modi is the candidate then it will be quite easy for them. As for overdoing the "Modi will be a dictator" thing, I have followed politics (especially the BJP) for a few years and know quite a few people who have seen his working in Gujarat very closely and they all say from their long experience of working there that he believes in a one-man Govt and wants to control every single thing in his Govt and never, ever forgets or forgives anyone who opposed or questioned him on the issue of 2002 riots. Besides, we have already seen how he has behaved with seniors in the party - I just do not like all these signs so I am very much opposed to him.
Sachin=GOD Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 Narendra Modi likely to visit Ayodhya; to pray at disputed site Ayodhya: In a move having big political significance, Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi is likely to visit Ayodhya this week and will also offer prayer at the disputed site. Ashok Singhal, Praveen Togadia, Gorakhpur MP Yogi Aditya Nath and yoga guru Ashok Singhal, Praveen Togadia will be reaching the town on Tuesday to welcome Modi, said Sharad Sharma UP spokesman of VHP. Sharma said that the Gujarat Chief Minister, who is expected to visit Ayodhya on Wednesday or Friday, will also visit the Ram temple. VHP has also called a meeting of Hindu saints who have played active roles in Ram temple movement in 1990s, he said. "Modi's message to his party men and electorate from the land of Ayodhya will be important in the coming elections," the VHP leader said. Modi will also meet top VHP saints in Ayodhya, including the president of Ram Janam Bhumi Nyas Trust Mahant Nritya Gopal Das. This will be the first visit of Modi to Ayodhya temple after demolition of the disputed structure. According to the sources he visited Ayodhya in 1998 with Lal Krishna Advani, but did not visit the shrine. "Modi's move towards Ayodhya is also an indication that the Hindutva forces are seriously considering him as the PM candidate for General Election," the VHP leader said. His visit implies that the BJP, which had dropped the Ram temple issue in the last Lok Sabha elections, would rake it up this time. http://ibnlive.in.com/news/narendra-modi-likely-to-visit-ayodhya-to-pray-at-disputed-site/399566-37-64.html So the dear leader doesn't have new ideas to rejuvenate the party and is going back to the Ram Mandir issue...
FischerTal Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 Narendra Modi likely to visit Ayodhya; to pray at disputed site http://ibnlive.in.com/news/narendra-modi-likely-to-visit-ayodhya-to-pray-at-disputed-site/399566-37-64.html So the dear leader doesn't have new ideas to rejuvenate the party and is going back to the Ram Mandir issue... :two_thumbs_up: keep continuing the spin.
Sachin=GOD Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 :two_thumbs_up: keep continuing the spin. :hmmmm2: its a fact - he is going to Ayodhya and he (and his close aide Amit Shah, who just became in charge of UP) have said that they would bring back the Ram mandir issue to the forefront..... That issue is no longer a major one for the public, in fact for the first time since 1992, the BJP's MLA in Ayodhya (Lallu Singh - he had won the seat 4 or 5 times) who had been fighting elections on this issue for 2 decades lost the election.
FischerTal Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 :hmmmm2: its a fact - he is going to Ayodhya and he (and his close aide Amit Shah' date=' who just became in charge of UP) [b']have said that they would bring back the Ram mandir issue to the forefront... its been a core issue of the BJP since its formation. Beloved Advaniji was the one that brought it to the fore for his political ascent :two_thumbs_up:
adi B Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 I do hope NDA wins the next elections but honestly speaking I just cannot see that happening under any circumstances if they make Modi the leader before the elections. People here have absolutely forgotten that Cong party is the best in the country as far as Election Management and playing dirty political games is concerned - if Modi is the PM candidate then they will have soooo much of matter that they will demolish him (and the BJP alongside him) by using their HUGE media machinery. BJP's biggest vote % comes from urban areas and its in this area that the media is the most effective and Cong has got its people in every single major media Org so if Modi is the candidate then it will be quite easy for them. As for overdoing the "Modi will be a dictator" thing, I have followed politics (especially the BJP) for a few years and know quite a few people who have seen his working in Gujarat very closely and they all say from their long experience of working there that he believes in a one-man Govt and wants to control every single thing in his Govt and never, ever forgets or forgives anyone who opposed or questioned him on the issue of 2002 riots. Besides, we have already seen how he has behaved with seniors in the party - I just do not like all these signs so I am very much opposed to him. for ur 2nd para,u wont find a good honest politician on a top post,have to make a compromises,as i said anything,anyone better than this upa alliance..chance dene me kya jaata hai afterall we have already seen the worse in the last decade.. besides someone already mentioned modi bjp will play a card at the end and modi might not be the PM candidate which in the scheme of things might benefit NDA..first and foremost big leaders of NDA including modi should indulge in campaign from ground level..
Sachin=GOD Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 its been a core issue of the BJP since its formation. Beloved Advaniji was the one that brought it to the fore for his political ascent :two_thumbs_up: yes Advaniji brought it to the fore but the issue no longer matters a great deal for the public. People have much bigger problems like corruption, crime, soaring prices etc so they don't really bother about one temple, however significant it may be. If Modi is really serious about development then lets see if he talks about these issues rather than going back to a 2 decade old issue.
FischerTal Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 yes Advaniji brought it to the fore but the issue no longer matters a great deal for the public. People have much bigger problems like corruption' date= crime, soaring prices etc so they don't really bother about one temple, however significant it may be. If Modi is really serious about development then lets see if he talks about these issues rather than going back to a 2 decade old issue. but then you should be happy if Modi is bringing up issue that "public" dont care about. that means he will lose. ab khush? :icflove:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 for ur 2nd para,u wont find a good honest politician on a top post,have to make a compromises,as i said anything,anyone better than this upa alliance..chance dene me kya jaata hai afterall we have already seen the worse in the last decade.. besides someone already mentioned modi bjp will play a card at the end and modi might not be the PM candidate which in the scheme of things might benefit NDA..first and foremost big leaders of NDA including modi should indulge in campaign from ground level.. I also think that may happen in the end because there are still quite a few sane leaders in the BJP.
Sachin=GOD Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 but then you should be happy if Modi is bringing up issue that "public" dont care about. that means he will lose. ab khush? :icflove: array main toh bas discussion kar rah haun.......tum toh gussa gaye :icflove:
FischerTal Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 array main toh bas discussion kar rah haun.......tum toh gussa gaye :icflove: i never get angry at fellow BJP supporters. :icflove:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 i never get angry at fellow BJP supporters. :icflove: :two_thumbs_up:
The Outsider Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 In a move having big political significance' date= Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi is likely to visit Ayodhya this week and will also offer prayer at the disputed site. Ashok Singhal, Praveen Togadia, Gorakhpur MP Yogi Aditya Nath and yoga guru Ashok Singhal, Praveen Togadia will be reaching the town on Tuesday to welcome Modi, said Sharad Sharma UP spokesman of VHP. Looks like the entire loonyville is descending on Ayodhya. Missing in action Uma Bharti and Saadhvi Rithambara. :hysterical:
ganeshran Posted June 17, 2013 Posted June 17, 2013 Bharatiya Janata Party (116 MPs) Shiv Sena - Maharashtra (11 MPs) Shiromani Akali Dal - Punjab (4 MPs) Telangana Rashtra Samithi - Andhra Pradesh (2 MPs) Asom Gana Parishad - Assam (1 MP) Nagaland People's Front - Nagaland (1 MP) Janata Party - Tamil Nadu Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party - Goa (Alliance in Goa State with BJP) Haryana Janhit Congress - Haryana (1 MP) National People's Party - Meghalaya How on earth is this coalition going to come even close to 180 votes as claimed by seedhi? Even the best case scenario falls short of that number. And any chance of post poll alliances materializing needs a minimum of 200 seats. Without UP there is absolutely no chance that BJP can come to power.