First Rebecca black Friday, Then Hot problems....now THIS EPIC

Thought this was about your girlfriend Rebecca who cheated on a Friday to make it a Black Friday, then the Hot Problems it created with your best friend and now you were going to share something more EPIC.

Thanks for bringing that up.
Thought this was about your girlfriend Rebecca who cheated on a Friday to make it a Black Friday' date=' then the Hot Problems it created with your best friend and now you were going to share something more EPIC.[/quote'] Kya bachche ki jaan lega be :ohmy:
Thought this was about your girlfriend Rebecca who cheated on a Friday to make it a Black Friday' date=' then the Hot Problems it created with your best friend and now you were going to share something more EPIC.[/quote'] tu bhoot le dene karta hai :P
Thought this was about your girlfriend Rebecca who cheated on a Friday to make it a Black Friday' date=' then the Hot Problems it created with your best friend and now you were going to share something more EPIC.[/quote'] :hysterical:
Thought this was about your girlfriend Rebecca who cheated on a Friday to make it a Black Friday' date=' then the Hot Problems it created with your best friend and now you were going to share something more EPIC.[/quote'] come on man dont rub it in
Thought this was about your girlfriend Rebecca who cheated on a Friday to make it a Black Friday' date=' then the Hot Problems it created with your best friend and now you were going to share something more EPIC.[/quote'] :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Thanks for bringing that up.
Kya bachche ki jaan lega be :ohmy:
tu bhoot le dene karta hai :P
:hysterical:
come on man dont rub it in
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
Arre, I'm not making this up - before I opened the thread that is what I really thought - what new ***** has this poor guy landed himself him now.