Kejriwal Launches Party Names It Aam Admi Party

IN26_AAM_ADAMI_RAL_1280161f.jpg Arvind Kejriwal on Monday formally launched his âam Admi Party? saying now the fight will be between leaders and the common man who has been suffering for the past 65 years since Independence. Addressing an impressive gathering at Parliament Street here, Mr. Kejriwal said the new party was the result of the struggle against corruption. Ÿe have named this party Aam Admi Party. Hope you support it, he told the people who kept waving the tricolour and shouting ãharat Mata Ki Jai. Before the official launch of the party, Mr. Kejriwal and some of his supporters visited Rajghat and then B.R. Ambedkar Memorial in Civil Lines. He chose November 26 for the launch as it was on this day in 1949 when the countryÃÔ Constitution was adopted. At the function, Mr. Kejriwal and others also paid rich tributes to those NSG commandos who fought valiantly against terrorists in Mumbai on the same day four years ago. A former NSG commando Surinder Singh, who came out in open alleging that he was not given pension, was honoured by Admiral (Retd) L. Ramdas. ůow it will be neta (politician) versus aam admi (common man). The common man, suffering for the last 65 years, is going to establish own party and sit in Parliament, Mr. Kejriwal told reporters. Asked about his experience in politics, he said, Ūndeed I donÃÕ have experience of corruption and crime record like they (politicians) have and I donÃÕ even wish to have such experiences. He said inflation is due to rising corruption and if graft can be controlled, then a lot can be done to control price rise.
How come. Fan of congress' date=' BJP and BSP. Want to maintain the current status quo[/quote'] Its the sab chalte hai brigade.
He is against that project because it lacks safety measures.
U are basing this on what exactly? Scientists have certified the project is safe.How is he more qualified than nuclear scientists? And we have track record of ensuring high security with Kalpakkam. All he is doing is for just mere publicity.Just a publicity wannabe nothing more.And if is really concerned for the people there why didnt he join the protesters there till their goal is achieved?
He is a politician he will look for publicity.He is million times better than congress gandhi and bjp rss.
I dont see how its better when u play with peoples life just for publicity.