Bumper Posted December 17, 2012 Posted December 17, 2012 Shoaib's secret letter to the BCCI president Srinivasan. BeeSheeSheeAoi, Oi halve bin washing Indiash painful loshes from Pindi. It painsh me yaar. I deshided to halp Indian cricket. Pleashe halp me too, i naid monie and lotshofit. I can coauch dish Indian team. I can tarn dem into world beatersh. Heresh a detailed plaan for da team. Sehwag: I cain bawl him back into form Gambhir: Ma baiting coach Taufeeq Umar will sart out his problemsh Pujara: He jush needsh luck, i cain bring him lotshofit. I wash sho lucky, I eshcaped ICC's baan for 5 yearsh i plaid crickit. Shachin: Sheeing mee in the dresshing room ish da only way he will retire Kohli: He'sh a new kid, i will be hish mentaar Dhoni: I jush shign up with Rhiti sportsh company, enuff shed! Umesh Yadav: I cain coash him on fitnessh and recovering from hoshpitaal Ishant Sharma: He'sh your Mohd Shami. He bawl phaast, he needsh mo luck, i bring luck. Fletcher: Maik him asst coach, i naid someone to count ma money. I **** count Attashing my reshume, BeesheesheeOi, pleash halp me, i halve not eaiten in 4 daish. http://indiancricketfans.com/showthread.php?t=41183 _____________________________________________ Shoaib Akhtar 114 (Opp to HakimÃÔ house), Dope Bazaar, Rawal Pindi, Pakistan cell-1: 499-443767 (for Indian sponsors only) cell-2: 499-567412 (Bollywood babes, please call me!) tel: 6784321 (for Hakim: If you are unable to reach me, leave the packet at my door) e-mail: showape@gmail.com (PCB bashtards just email me) ObjectiveI want to ball the fashtest ball and exshite people. I alsho want to be a legaan.d For a shange I wanna ban shomebodyAcademics Education M. C LaÃÉore University, Math Arrears pending B. C. Pindi Unversity, Physhix Arrears pending. Test scores Chukcing test: Phailed first attempt. Passhed by 1 degree in second attempt. Dope test: Passhed official tesht IQ: Not applicable Awards and HonorsFashtest baller Highesht number of bansBanned for smoking in elementary school Banned for copying exam in high school Banned for balling by ICC (thanks Dalmiya for reverting ban) Banned for not balling (what can I do, I wash injured!) by PCB Banned for tumpering ball by ICC chootiya$ Banned for dope abushe from ICC CT Latest ban for whooping Ashif Banned from ********** and ICF for trawling (******s!) [*]Spheshal award from Shewag for being the kindest baller. [*]For ninth conshecutive year, voted by PCB as Ã…Ãutshtanding playar.Greatest StrengthsCan ball fasht Great interpershonal skillsh. (ashk: Ashif, Inshi, Woolmer & PCB) Down to earth (when bowling to Shewagh) Greatast Match whinnah High kwality kriket brain. (Coached Sami)Work Experience (Total: 9 yearsh)My recaard spheak for itshelf.References 1)Shami 2)Inshi 3)Ashif
mastana Posted December 18, 2012 Posted December 18, 2012 Oi loike dish thread. :hehe: Bumper Bhai :hatsoff:
Sean Bradley Posted December 18, 2012 Posted December 18, 2012 Yehi Baaki Bacha hai, Pehle kutte ki tarah Haaro aur phir koi Times Pass Thread banake haso aur hasao :icflove: :giggle: