pak troops cross LoC, kill 2 Indian jawans brutally (decapitated)

Why dont you both Jairamesh and Sachinlara bhayya calm down. becoz India or Usa or Uk or Iran or any other country cant do (distruction) SHYT against pakistan. Simple :icflove:
it's probably true, and all these countries loling watching sunnis killing shias, taliban killing army, army killing civilians, Karachi (20% of Pak Economy) turning into a warzone, US drones killing kids, the SHYT has hit the fan already
If you seriously think US can't blow up your nation in the blink of an eye, you are deluded. Already USA strikes people with total impunity in Pakistan with nothing anyone in Pakistan can do. We could blow you up in the blink of an eye too, but unlike the US, we do not have the luxury of doing it from 10,000 miles away and would have to sacrifice a lot more than them. Thats the main reason we havn't blown you up yet.
Lol usa can but it won't, usa is on it's knees in Afghanistan and there empire will be destroyed just like the britsh and soviets because they made the same mistake of invading Afghanistan.
If you seriously think US can't blow up your nation in the blink of an eye, you are deluded. Already USA strikes people with total impunity in Pakistan with nothing anyone in Pakistan can do. We could blow you up in the blink of an eye too, but unlike the US, we do not have the luxury of doing it from 10,000 miles away and would have to sacrifice a lot more than them. Thats the main reason we havn't blown you up yet.
again u stuck on drone issue which i cleared u before. USA cant do SHYT. If u r comparing USA drones attack from USA nuclear attack. then u r on mistake. USA cant nuke pakistan. we are not match of USA but they cant attack pakistan with nuclear becoz they know we have other strategy to counter USA. :--D
:hysterical: Stop the chest thumping bawa. Kaam dhandha nahin hai kya tum logon ko. We will blow you... then the other side says..no we will blow you. Go get a blow job .. that is much better.
spoil sport :whack:
again u stuck on drone issue which i cleared u before. USA cant do SHYT. If u r comparing USA drones attack from USA nuclear attack. then u r on mistake. USA cant nuke pakistan. we are not match of USA but they cant attack pakistan with nuclear becoz they know we have other strategy to counter USA. :--D
You have zero strategy to counter USA. Your missiles cannot reach USA or east asia, so the only other thing you can do to the US is to nuke muslim arab countries that host their bases and even then the US can always just pull back, nuke Pakistan, create gulf of Pakistan and laugh.
You have zero strategy to counter USA. Your missiles cannot reach USA or east asia' date=' so the only other thing you can do to the US is to nuke muslim arab countries that host their bases and even then the US can always just pull back, nuke Pakistan, create gulf of Pakistan and laugh.[/quote'] :omg: And then US can look for oil! deep sea oil drilling
You have zero strategy to counter USA. Your missiles cannot reach USA or east asia' date=' so the only other thing you can do to the US is to nuke muslim arab countries that host their bases and even then the US can always just pull back, nuke Pakistan, create gulf of Pakistan and laugh.[/quote'] you r expecting that pak army dont have strategy to counter USA ? LOL :hysterical: nuking USA is not an option for pak army. there are few options how to pull back USA in first place. maybe few posters here have that idea :winky:
you r expecting that pak army dont have strategy to counter USA ? LOL :hysterical:
Yep. They have zero strategy against an opponent that is 100x stronger than the one they are used to getting defeated by (india).
nuking USA is not an option for pak army. there are few options how to pull back USA in first place. maybe few posters here have that idea :winky:
There are no options as far as the Pakistani army is concerned, when it comes to the US. which is why when they drone attack you, you bend over backwards and take it. Don't kid yourself if you think your two-bit third world insubordinate army can even scratch the chrome off of shiny US tanks, nevermind do something against them. Not even India can do anything if US decieded to attack us and we are fully capable of completely annihilating your armed forces with less than 50% mobilization of our own.
Yep. They have zero strategy against an opponent that is 100x stronger than the one they are used to getting defeated by (india). There are no options as far as the Pakistani army is concerned, when it comes to the US. which is why when they drone attack you, you bend over backwards and take it. Don't kid yourself if you think your two-bit third world insubordinate army can even scratch the chrome off of shiny US tanks, nevermind do something against them. Not even India can do anything if US decieded to attack us and we are fully capable of completely annihilating your armed forces with less than 50% mobilization of our own.
i am not kidding. nuking to USA is not an option for any country for now.but in this cold war world. army of every country have ther options. wether u accept it or not. and i know even india have ther options how to counter USA in critical time. its fact. so pak army have ther options too.
Yep. They have zero strategy against an opponent that is 100x stronger than the one they are used to getting defeated by (india). There are no options as far as the Pakistani army is concerned, when it comes to the US. which is why when they drone attack you, you bend over backwards and take it. .
i told u the reason of drone attacks but u like to stuck on drones. whatever makes u happy. drones are not big issue. the issue is that we dont have drone tech. but we can hit down drone easily :--D for your info pak PAF hit down 1 or 2 drones in last few years when there was tention with USA and Nato on Nato supply line issue. you can check on internet. :winky:
i told u the reason of drone attacks but u like to stuck on drones. whatever makes u happy. drones are not big issue. the issue is that we dont have drone tech. but we can hit down drone easily :--D
So why are you not doing so ? because: a) Pakistan does not have the technology to strike down dones ( not many non-western nations do. Drones, as it happens, are far stealthier than most aircrafts) b) Uncle sam will spank you so hard that your nation would cease to exist.
for your info pak PAF hit down 1 or 2 drones in last few years when there was tention with USA and Nato on Nato supply line issue. you can check on internet. :winky:
Yes. 1 fighter jet costing 10 million bucks a piece, piloted by a guy who needs 10 years training and costs a few million in resources to train can take down a drone piloted by a kid from Arizona costing the US half a million. Lagee raho, in your fantasy world. Sure you can strike down drones if you scrambled your jets all the time, but surgical strikes, you guys can do squat, since you do not have good enough radars to detect drones. besides, the main point which you refuse to acknowledge, is that Pakis have zero ability to inflict a military defeat to the US, neither can they do anything if the US did deciede to nuke you.
Yep. They have zero strategy against an opponent that is 100x stronger than the one they are used to getting defeated by (india). There are no options as far as the Pakistani army is concerned, when it comes to the US. which is why when they drone attack you, you bend over backwards and take it. Don't kid yourself if you think your two-bit third world insubordinate army can even scratch the chrome off of shiny US tanks, nevermind do something against them. Not even India can do anything if US decieded to attack us and we are fully capable of completely annihilating your armed forces with less than 50% mobilization of our own.
i dont know whats the agreement now. but in musshy era it was clear agreement that pak army gives the target where to attack and USA will help them from Drones. but now i dont know whats the fecking PPP govt doing. we dont have drones we ask them to give us drone tech but they refuse it. simple :dontknow: and if u like to still stuck on drones then i have right to stuck on WHY INDIA DIDNT ATTACK PAK AFTER MUMBAI ATTACKS :--D
i am not kidding. nuking to USA is not an option for any country for now.but in this cold war world. army of every country have ther options. wether u accept it or not. and i know even india have ther options how to counter USA in critical time. its fact. so pak army have ther options too.
You can keep repeating yourself till you run out of breath, fact is, nobody except for China and Russia have any 'option' to delay a full-frontal US assault by more than a month or two. Even Russia would be conquered by the US inside of 1 year if an American hitler came to power, China in less than 3 months. I am saying conquered, not 'controlled' (ie, they will swamp china/russia and destroy everything in sight). India could be taken out by the US inside of two weeks, Pakistan inside of four hours, tops.
and if u like to still stuck on drones then i have right to stuck on WHY INDIA DIDNT ATTACK PAK AFTER MUMBAI ATTACKS :--D
I told you why- because we are not stupid enough to eat a few nukes, even if it means total cesessation of Pakistan as an entity. Because your nukes can strike 80% of India. Since your nukes cannot touch even 1% of the US soil, you have no counter to the US nuclear threat, should they wish to nuke you.
So why are you not doing so ? because: a) Pakistan does not have the technology to strike down dones ( not many non-western nations do. Drones, as it happens, are far stealthier than most aircrafts) b) Uncle sam will spank you so hard that your nation would cease to exist. Yes. 1 fighter jet costing 10 million bucks a piece, piloted by a guy who needs 10 years training and costs a few million in resources to train can take down a drone piloted by a kid from Arizona costing the US half a million. Lagee raho, in your fantasy world. Sure you can strike down drones if you scrambled your jets all the time, but surgical strikes, you guys can do squat, since you do not have good enough radars to detect drones. besides, the main point which you refuse to acknowledge, is that Pakis have zero ability to inflict a military defeat to the US, neither can they do anything if the US did deciede to nuke you.
As i said , there are few options to avoid get nuked from USA from first place :winky:
As i said ' date=' there are few options to avoid get nuked from USA from first place :winky:[/quote'] No, there are not 'few options' to prevent US from nuking you. Thre is only one option for you Pakis as well as us Indians if US puts down the 'do it or get nuked' ultimatum to us- its called bending over backwards and taking it in the rear to whatever their demands are. That is the only option you have.