2QHAJfw.jpgAdvanced Happy Valentines Day to all....what are your plans with your other half? Sabby where are you taking Saurav? :boffing:
Feck you too tex! but anyways, i bought like 10 valentines day cards to give out to random girls in school... still not sure what to write in them :/
Roses are Red Violets are Blue I love you Will you f*** me too?

I am out of ideas now ..literallly!!.. Have gifted her from the fancy tech gadgets, clothes, necklaces to picture frames ...Totally left it to last minute this time.. I iz done:pray:... I think I will give her some oil painting set:(( as she used to liked painting in highschool.. hope she likes it :nervous: man its so easy for girls.. just get a fancy shirt and done dana done :((

Last year I sent texts to every girl on my phone and messaged everyone on facebook to go for dinner. Only three people said yes, one of them was my cousin, the other was some girl in Japan who I met online and the third one was from a friend who arranged a party for all the single guys/ gals :sad:

I am out of ideas now ..literallly!!.. Have gifted her from the fancy tech gadgets, clothes, necklaces to picture frames ...Totally left it to last minute this time.. I iz done:pray:... I think I will give her some oil painting set:(( as she used to liked painting in highschool.. hope she likes it :nervous: man its so easy for girls.. just get a fancy shirt and done dana done :((
chocolates, cards and maybe even flowers : they always work
Last year I sent texts to every girl on my phone and messaged everyone on facebook to go for dinner. Only three people said yes' date=' one of them was my cousin, the other was some girl in Japan who I met online and the third one was from a friend who arranged a party for all the single guys/ gals :sad:[/quote'] Hi @m!t$ :scooter:
Can you cook Rahul? Maybe you can take off early, cook something nice and have a candle light dinner, that kind of thing? :agree:
Last year I sent texts to every girl on my phone and messaged everyone on facebook to go for dinner. Only three people said yes' date=' one of them was my cousin, the other was some girl in Japan who I met online and the third one was from a friend who arranged a party for all the single guys/ gals :sad:[/quote'] I am sorry man but thats freaking hilarious. :hysterical: So how was the dinner with cousin? :secret:
I am sorry man but thats freaking hilarious. :hysterical: So how was the dinner with cousin? :secret:
Someone needs to build a site to hook singles up on valentine's day, it's really important :pray:
Can you cook Rahul? Maybe you can take off early' date=' cook something nice and have a candle light dinner, that kind of thing? :agree:[/quote'] +1 Oh yeah cook. I did it one time and the table was also lit with a lot of small candles, with nice soft music in the background. It was a surprise. She looked at the whole set up and started crying. :cantstop: And then she gave me dessert later. :winky:
Can you cook Rahul? Maybe you can take off early' date=' cook something nice and have a candle light dinner, that kind of thing? :agree:[/quote'] Genius!! Thank u!!! U saved my life. P.s. what's the easiest n the tastiest dish. I can only cook pasta or nooodles only. Oh I justed answered myself. Rosemerry pesto pasta with Manga smoothie. Man, I am so relieved now. :giggle: Though I will also keep the tradition of going to her workplace and get her a cake n prolly oil painting set.
chocolates' date=' cards and maybe even flowers : they always work[/quote'] Kya Bhai.. marwanein ka hai kya? Yeh cheezien to 1 week anniversary, 2 month anniversary per do jati hain. Valentine day par sirf cards or chocolate dia to maut pakki
I can only cook pasta or nooodles only. Oh I justed answered myself.
yeah make maggi noodles dude. :good: and your valentine's evening will also be over in 2 minutes.
Kya Bhai.. marwanein ka hai kya? Yeh cheezien to 1 week anniversary' date=' 2 month anniversary per do jati hain. Valentine day par sirf cards or chocolate dia to maut pakki[/quote'] noit if you are married :icflove: