:hysterical: you guys got lucky... i wasnt able to make my subs in time a couple of times especially a few days ago... had raina, watson,narine,balaji lined up and 3 out of the 4 guys clicked that day. That day where watson got 60 odd, narine 4 wickets,balaji 2 wickets..pegged me back big time . my fault though...for not making the subs in time. :doh: hopefully can close the gap :two_thumbs_up:
another story of many stories of missing players from FL :hysterical:

Story mein Daam nahi hai..:two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up::two_thumbs_up:

:hysterical: you guys got lucky... i wasnt able to make my subs in time a couple of times especially a few days ago... had raina, watson,narine,balaji lined up and 3 out of the 4 guys clicked that day. That day where watson got 60 odd, narine 4 wickets,balaji 2 wickets..pegged me back big time . my fault though...for not making the subs in time. :doh: hopefully can close the gap :two_thumbs_up:
another story of many stories of missing players from FL :hysterical:
Story mein Daam nahi hai..:two_thumbs_up:
:beee: I'm going to transfer my remaining subs for the playoffs I'll be back :yayo:
Didn't happen yet. Khans still around 50 ahead. So pretty even going into last few matches :dance:
oh ok.. thought Khans didn't have watson but he just doesn't have him as captain. pretty close nevertheless :hatsoff:
I am giving up on this FL due to fixing. The onfield players will leak runs or get out purposely.So don't wanna waste more time on selecting cheats in my team.
good reason for escape loser :hysterical: :hysterical: :hysterical:
There was no way i was going to win this. All i said is i dont want to waste time on fixed cricketers and fixed tournament.
that you realise after losing badly to KPXI :hehe: once you enter you cant leave till the end :poink:
I am not leaving but i dont want to waste time in choosing bunch of fixers.Fixing just makes it all pointless.
:hysterical:
Zak saving subs strategy wud be useful for champions trophy fantasy league' date=' as cricinfo has rules like that... but we will also follow it :D[/quote'] was not saving my subs. whichever player I was selected they failed so stopped using subs for some games and it worked :--D again using subs now and almost every player failing again :facepalm: but not using subs is not good idea at this time :cantstop:
was not saving my subs. whichever player I was selected they failed so stopped using subs for some games and it worked :--D again using subs now and almost every player failing again :facepalm: but not using subs is not god idea at this time :cantstop:
In other words you were making chit selections then had a lucky run before coming back to chit selections now :--D
chit this time luck is with you and your bad luck gonna start now :whack: :whack: :whack: