The most consistent team of IPL -- Chennai Super Kings -- Discussion thread 2013

dont u know giving acount to kid of adult site is illegal ? and sidhoni should be banned for this
ICF is adult site? :confused: I think you are confusing it with some of your other favorite sites :winky:
its 18 above..i thought u being a mod will know this but ofc u dont deserve it got it just bcos ur csk fan:finger:
should i bump tharki thread? is sex over rated thread etc etc?
LOL dude, you got it wrong. Just because there are 1 or 2 tharki threads doesnt mean that the whole site is only open to 18+ members.
at time of registration it asked for it :dontknow: anyway i will sleep now even u get some rest for tomorrow's trolling :icflove:
It just asks for the DOB. Below 13 years, users need to get a guardian's approval to join but above 13 is not a problem
It just asks for the DOB. Below 13 years' date=' users need to get a guardian's approval to join but above 13 is not a problem[/quote'] sid is 12 himself so :dontknow: anyway tomorrow its csk match let me take rest :mad:
cant win form indian keyboard warriors:cantstop: some of them showed up at robelinda's home once :rofl:
Office IIRC. :rofl: And they ended up having a cup of coffee.
:omg: More info please!!!!
Originally Posted by Sidhoni Abe o chewtiye, I never PMed Ram for any such reason You do this ass-licking of mods time and again and even admit to it!
Chewtiye to chewtiya nahi bolenge to aur kya bolu? :confused:
how can u forget sidhoni he called me chewtiya and ass liker today :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
WTF? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Yeah forgot him :cantstop:
WTF kya hai isme>? Sabby has himself confessed to him in PMs and in the AVKC thread too IIRC
sid himself is 12 year old :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:

suggestions to CSK what CSK seriously need to change/modify the team to retain its title. 1. need a serious fast bowler who can bowl tight overs with yorkers. should contain the flow of runs...i think nannes is not in form better give ben hilfaneuss a chance or bring back jason holder. 2. faf de pluiss needs to be at the top along with M hussey. 3. Play Spinners in the power play. spin is the most sucessful weapon csk had for the last 6 seasons. Try Jakati or play three spinners. 4. Instead of Murali Vijay try Baba Aparjith... Any other suggesstions

yen avan ingepleesu la persuran :confused:
avan ingepleesu nalla irukunu pesi kamikaran....ellam csk nanabns indha site la intha mari pesanum