CSK Fan Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Zakk is clearly the most articulate, handsome, charismatic poster on ICF. I am submitting a petition to the admins to nominate zakk as the lifetime king of ICF
India-KXIP fan Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Sachin is the God :agree: Agreed, I always said that too just look at Kallis is selfish thread
Sachin=GOD Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 see dont be sad yaar i just cant break my policy. not my fault you had one chance and you asked for just 5%. i cant donate less than 25% in one chance so be happy :cheer: Ok, I'm asking for 7.5 billion - its more than 25% of your fortune so you must give to me. If you don't then that means this rule doesn't apply so you will have to give at least 1 billion to India-KXI Fan :agree:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 :facepalm: 2 billion! To who? :wall: Sidhoni - for his prediction game. All those who are running prediction games in IPL have received donations from me :icflove:
India-KXIP fan Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Ok' date=' I'm asking for 7.5 billion - its more than 25% of your fortune so you must give to me. If you don't then that means this rule doesn't apply so you will have to give at least 1 billion to India-KXI Fan :agree:[/quote'] Have you seen that other kids Username, Sachin=retired :facepalm: This generation has gone to the dogs, these kids don't know what god has given to Indian cricket. :headshake: Only a small percentage like me realise he should carry on playing :)
Lord Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Sidhoni - for his prediction game. All those who are running prediction games in IPL have received donations from me :icflove: :woot:
Sidhoni Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Sidhoni - for his prediction game. All those who are running prediction games in IPL have received donations from me :icflove: :friends:
Lord Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Sidhoni - for his prediction game. All those who are running prediction games in IPL have received donations from me :icflove: just 2 bilz:headshake:
India-KXIP fan Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 zakk I still haven't gotten anything... Remember what you said.
zakk Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Well I am happy :mad::finger: better luck next time :cantstop:
zakk Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Zakk is clearly the most articulate' date=' handsome, charismatic poster on ICF. I am submitting a petition to the admins to nominate zakk as the lifetime king of ICF[/quote'] jhoota :facepalm:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 better luck next time :cantstop: chal bhaag :whack: keep asking guys..................abhi nakhrey dikha raha hai leking paisey dega :agree:
Lord Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 keep asking guys..................abhi nakhrey dikha raha hai leking paisey dega :agree:
zakk Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Agreed' date=' I always said that too just look at Kallis is selfish thread [/quote'] :hysterical:
CSK Fan Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 jhoota :facepalm: Oh please don't think I am doing this for your money, am not like KX11. did I tell you how kind and generous person you are?
zakk Posted May 4, 2013 Posted May 4, 2013 Ok' date=' I'm asking for 7.5 billion - its more than 25% of your fortune so you must give to me. If you don't then that means this rule doesn't apply so you will have to give at least 1 billion to India-KXI Fan :agree:[/quote'] ok kal wale 10 nillions me se 7.5 rakh kar 2.5 send kar abhi :orderorder: