thats only reason i watch ipl to troll on icf:winky:
You can troll even without watching. PS : Does that also mean you yourself laugh at PWi inside?
i laugh at india too whats the big deal? tu serious bohat rehta hai yar :cantstop:
Child abuse :hmmm:
in pune we do all work ourselves unlike csk where u have to fight for becoming mascot and ur leader ram only comes in after match is over:hysterical: we have a good happy group who helps each other kick sadhoni's and ganesh ass on regular basis:two_thumbs_up:
No you're not .:hysterical::hysterical: You're that chhotu who cleans up the office and sits on the boss's chair when he isnt around
:nono: Sabby and I jointly share the responsibilities of co-mascots and antagonizing CSK chicken fans :hysterical:
chota rahul gandhi cant even reply after he gets pawned and starts trolling in next thread:hysterical:
So thats what you tell him :cantstop: Good trick yaar...:icflove::two_thumbs_up:
chota rahul gandhi cant even reply after he gets pawned and starts trolling in next thread:hysterical:
Oye chhotu sahab thread main aaye hain, jaldi se do chai lane ka
So thats what you tell him :cantstop: Good trick yaar...:icflove::two_thumbs_up:
what are u ? ram makes fun of u even while defending u ur not mascot ,ur not even from farking chennai:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: they only selected u cos ur mod nothing more