Mizbah ul Haq is a CHOKER, just like his big brother

Predator_05

aray yaar he has been the best batsmen of the tournament.
YUVRAJ was the best batsman of the tournament. Get it right yaar YOu will never see another knock like the one he played vs AUS.
Are they going to marry each other as is customary?...
OUCH :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Mizbah wouldn't fetch much DOWRY after his two CHOKES against India though...:D
I had no idea he was fatty's brother. That's hilarious. Are they going to marry each other as is customary?...
We is humpings each other, miss-bah has fine hiney - Inshallah :D

He choked. Plain and simple. If Zulu can be hounded for choking in THAT semi, so can this guy. Not once but twice. Pak blew it. He knows it, the team knows it and boy, do their fans know it. :hysterical:

Do you wanna learn How to be a meany bastardddd ???? ... learn it from predator JAI HO PREDDD JAI HOOOOO :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: I love u for this postttt mannnnn :two_thumbs_up:

Do you wanna learn How to be a meany bastardddd ???? ... learn it from predator
Yeah but Pred has a soft spot for me that is why he ate that gobhar prasad quietly without any complaints (Indi Vs Aus match) :D Continue giving it to the P@kis Pred as it might be another 20 years before we win anything :two_thumbs_up: Just finished my trip to Pak forums. Reading the posts there was very relaxing :hysterical:
I had no idea he was fatty's brother. That's hilarious. Are they going to marry each other as is customary?...
Kon kiska brother hai? Can someone clarify?

Pakistan's got the talent But they show a complete lack of level level-headedness, Otherwise you wouldn't have players beating each other with bats in the dressing room.