bulbul Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 I was taking it easy on you guys. The real fight will now begin :fight::fight: I am also contemplating the opening of a VKLC (Virat Kohli Lovers Club). I will sleep over it and decide tomorrow. Disclose the names first :orderorder:
FischerTal Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 you guys are sheeps with no clothing :giggle: it was a bad year. couple of close losses. for chuskis, there wont be any of that because srini mama and co. have decided match before it begins :giggle:
bulbul Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 it was a bad year. couple of close losses. for chuskis' date=' there wont be any of that because srini mama and co. have decided match before it begins :giggle:[/quote'] We will buy Seeni mamoo as owner for next season :yay:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 it was a bad year. couple of close losses. for chuskis' date= there wont be any of that because srini mama and co. have decided match before it begins :giggle:.....We went for moral victory in those matches.....Harhtal against Chungi Mafia Corruption.....
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 I was taking it easy on you guys. The real fight will now begin :fight::fight: I am also contemplating the opening of a VKLC (Virat Kohli Lovers Club). I will sleep over it and decide tomorrow. You will be one of those who will run away after a few days. Open that Lovers club, and let's see how it goes You will probably be banned in a couple of days anyway. :giggle:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 But I have reported all your posts and I will not budge till you are banned. It's okay to do something not knowing the forum rules, but it's ridiculous to continue even after you are told what the rules are. I hope that the ICF management takes strong exception to your behaviour and bans you for a couple of months. chill......its just a joke. No Mod/Admin is going to do anything because a thread was made asking for a ban (where AVKC has won by a resounding margin BTW). As for asking for ban, again, OP is having fun - he knows it and so does (almost) everyone else. Besides, we are a noble club so we should show magnanimity in victory and offer these poor fellows an olive branch and offer them a chance to repent by joining AVKC and following us :P
bulbul Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 You will be one of those who will run away after a few days. Open that Lovers club, and let's see how it goes You will probably be banned in a couple of days anyway. :giggle: Do we have admin support now? :woot:
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 We are wolves Yet another yellow brother of yours making a fool of himself. :facepalm:
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 chill......its just a joke. No Mod/Admin is going to do anything because a thread was made asking for a ban (where AVKC has won by a resounding margin BTW). As for asking for ban, again, OP is having fun - he knows it and so does (almost) everyone else. Besides, we are a noble club so we should show magnanimity in victory and offer these poor fellows an olive branch and offer them a chance to repent by joining AVKC and following us :P It's not about AVKC. It's about making a mockery of forum rules and disrespecting ICF as a whole. :mad: It's also about incessant whining for losing a poll.
superstar Posted May 22, 2013 Author Posted May 22, 2013 It's not about AVKC. It's about making a mockery of forum rules and disrespecting ICF as a whole. :mad: It's also about incessant whining for losing a poll. But I have almost won. Why will I whine? :giggle::giggle:
jalebi_bhai Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 chill......its just a joke. No Mod/Admin is going to do anything because a thread was made asking for a ban (where AVKC has won by a resounding margin BTW). As for asking for ban, again, OP is having fun - he knows it and so does (almost) everyone else. Besides, we are a noble club so we should show magnanimity in victory and offer these poor fellows an olive branch and offer them a chance to repent by joining AVKC and following us :P TBH.......AVKC needs a strong screening process from now on......we have agents and wolves in sheep skin creating disharmony amongst us..........
Sachin=GOD Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 But I have almost won. Why will I whine? :giggle::giggle: 24-11 for AVKC :beach:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 @Superstar - if you really want a war then just look at my war chest - it has now increased to 106 bilz :bandit:
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 TBH.......AVKC needs a strong screening process from now on......we have agents and wolves in sheep skin creating disharmony amongst us.......... There is none to be honest. Some non-AVKCites are pretending to be AVKCites. :giggle:
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 But I have almost won. Why will I whine? :giggle::giggle: You lost the last poll and now this one. Serial poll loser :hehe:
superstar Posted May 22, 2013 Author Posted May 22, 2013 @Superstar - if you really want a war then just look at my war chest - it has now increased to 106 bilz :bandit: Tumhare pass votes hai, ICF$ hai aur ek corrupt Election commissioner hai. Mere pass Srini mamu hai MIND IT :finger: Ok time for sleep. The trolling war will continue tomorrow (assuming thread is not locked by the underworld)
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Tumhare pass votes hai, ICF$ hai aur ek corrupt Election commissioner hai. Mere pass Srini mamu hai MIND IT :finger: Ok time for sleep. The trolling war will continue tomorrow (assuming thread is not locked by the underworld) Darr gaya darpok :hehe:
Sachin=GOD Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 Tumhare pass votes hai, ICF$ hai aur ek corrupt Election commissioner hai. Mere pass Srini mamu hai MIND IT :finger: Ok time for sleep. The trolling war will continue tomorrow (assuming thread is not locked by the underworld) Srini Mamu tumhe hum logon se bachaaney ICF nahi aayenge
jalebi_bhai Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 There is none to be honest. Some non-AVKCites are pretending to be AVKCites. :giggle: I know....but I'm saying we should from now on.....we don't want to become like NWO.....with too many different factions......we must have the unity of Bhagat Singh and co......and kick out the traitors.....
Magneto Posted May 22, 2013 Posted May 22, 2013 I know....but I'm saying we should from now on.....we don't want to become like NWO.....with too many different factions......we must have the unity of Bhagat Singh and co......and kick out the traitors..... AVKC aspires to be NWO only :secret: