Lord Posted May 23, 2013 Author Posted May 23, 2013 I hope ped092 is blessed with 4 or 5 gals and loses all his illegal moniez in dowry Burn swindler :om: 4-5 gals :woot:
gaurav92 Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 I hope ped092 is blessed with 4 or 5 gals and loses all his illegal moniez in dowry Burn swindler :om: g92: Says yes to girls :agree:, No to dowry
zakk Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 come to the hood.. Off for further investigations :bye: sh!t cheaters cheating again :facepalm:
Lord Posted May 23, 2013 Author Posted May 23, 2013 The first round of questioning over May 23. The first rounds of interrogation of gaurav92,the main accused in the CSE saga is over.This questioning was conducted in the witness of G_B and MTC and broadcasted live on Gannu TV.After the questioning,Officer Lord told reporters," We are satisified by all the answers given by g92.We are now slowly being convinced that this is a genuine event and not a scam.However we are not fully sure yet and thus g92 cant be given clean chit yet.Though g92 lost his cool on many occasions,even cross questioning my partner Sachin=God,We were happy with his answers.The next round of questioning will take place shortly"
Sachin=GOD Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 Day 1: After the first round of questioning, the Investigating team has started to get the support of various ICFers who till now used to whisper this in hushed tones but are now ready to come out in the open and give details about others scams run by the accused Gaurav92 previously. Besides, many other members have shown interest in joining the investigation - we welcome all people who are ready to investigate this ponzi scheme and help ICFers get over their losses. Further investigation will be carried out after tomorrow's match to see how much more profits does the accused make.
zakk Posted May 23, 2013 Posted May 23, 2013 The first round of questioning over May 23. The first rounds of interrogation of gaurav92,the main accused in the CSE saga is over.This questioning was conducted in the witness of G_B and MTC and broadcasted live on Gannu TV.After the questioning,Officer Lord told reporters," We are satisified by all the answers given by g92.We are now slowly being convinced that this is a genuine event and not a scam.However we are not fully sure yet and thus g92 cant be given clean chit yet.Though g92 lost his cool on many occasions,even cross questioning my partner Sachin=God,We were happy with his answers.The next round of questioning will take place shortly" zaroorat nahi hai. nautanki band karo ab :poink:
gaurav92 Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Day 1: After the first round of questioning, the Investigating team has started to get the support of various ICFers who till now used to whisper this in hushed tones but are now ready to come out in the open and give details about others scams run by the accused Gaurav92 previously. Besides, many other members have shown interest in joining the investigation - we welcome all people who are ready to investigate this ponzi scheme and help ICFers get over their losses. Further investigation will be carried out after tomorrow's match to see how much more profits does the accused make. More like, how much losses ICFers make yeah :--D
Lord Posted May 24, 2013 Author Posted May 24, 2013 whaaat ? i like bcz i earn big moniez :nice: :two_thumbs_up:
zakk Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 Day 1: After the first round of questioning, the Investigating team has started to get the support of various ICFers who till now used to whisper this in hushed tones but are now ready to come out in the open and give details about others scams run by the accused Gaurav92 previously. Besides, many other members have shown interest in joining the investigation - we welcome all people who are ready to investigate this ponzi scheme and help ICFers get over their losses. Further investigation will be carried out after tomorrow's match to see how much more profits does the accused make. :beee:
CSK Fan Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 No one approached me. I think G92 is being made a scape-goat and a larger fraud of powerful people in ICF is being covered-up. G_B and S=G have been handsomely bribed. If anyone wants to know the truth, they can approach me
zakk Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 No one approached me. I think G92 is being made a scape-goat and a larger fraud of powerful people in ICF is being covered-up. G_B and S=G have been handsomely bribed. If anyone wants to know the truth' date=' they can approach me[/quote'] if you have any entertaining news then ok :two_thumbs_up: who cares about any truth :beee:
CSK Fan Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 if you have any entertaining news then ok :two_thumbs_up: who cares about any truth :beee: Of course. Just transfer $10k (not ICF $s) into the account I will pm you and you can have the latest scoop
G_B_ Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 I have not been bribed. These malicious accusations by M2C means i have no other choice but to resort to ICF court to clear my good name. G92 approached me with $10 billion ICF to show a newbie to the stock exchange could also make it big (his words not mine). I simply informed the relevant authorities. He wanted to pay with a network he called the Bawala network.
G_B_ Posted May 24, 2013 Posted May 24, 2013 question is where is G32:hysterical: After i informed the ICF police, he is on the run, just like Srini's son in law.