Champions Trophy Thread Match Allocation

Ki Paksitan nahi khel raha hai final.. :phehehe:
:cantstop:
I didnt opened a single match thread :((
there's the tri series coming up - open as many as you like :good:
:cantstop: there's the tri series coming up - open as many as you like :good:
I want to open a match thread in champions trophy only , you can open all threads in tri series :two_thumbs_up:
I want to open a match thread in champions trophy only ' date= you can open all threads in tri series :two_thumbs_up:
should have asked many days earlier then you could have got India's matches...
Thats fine,you all guys opened atleast 1 match thread,now you can leave this to others :winky:
Thats fine' date='you all guys opened atleast 1 match thread,now you can leave this to others :winky:[/quote'] I created a warmup match thread - that doesn't count among Champions Trophy matches :winky:
I created a warmup match thread - that doesn't count among Champions Trophy matches :winky:
Thread doesnt know its warmup :winky:
:nono: Sidhoni is okay with me creating it...
I am not. I asked first and had great confidence in this young team. I will be creating the thread soon for the benefit of mankind :hatsoff::hatsoff:
My thread is prepared and its going to be the best match thread created so far in the Champions Trophy. I'l be putting it up soon :good:
:good:
just make it soon n end this discussion:cheer:
Looks like you are yet to start the thread. I should have posted my thread by now :(( :((