KeyboardWarrior Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 you are one innocent guy if your not interested then we'll have I4MTW play opposite priyanka ji thn whos the hero :dontknow:
velu Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 guys, the hero should be only me, an inoccent hero :hero: :angelic: director plz make me the hero of the movie maybe u r an innocent Pakistani ( who r in neck deep love with our heroine) , tried crossing the border to see his dream love but captured , raped and then killed by indian border security force :giggle:
zakk Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 I'm back people......jaffy, Detonator and CPD can choose and finalise the cast....I've been busy burning the midnight lamp writing the script..... For the film's name, i'm currently going with "Taqdeer Ke Fakir - A One Sided Love Story".....I'm open to suggestions though..... @ zakk.....vinamrata se pooch raha hoon....do you want to produce the film?? @ cabby.....aisa na kahiyo.....:((....I'm pinning the success of this film on your item number.... will think about it after reading script :--D naam zabardast hai. naam per hi hit ho jayegi aur uper se cabby song to dhamaal macha dega :cantstop:
JaFanatic Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 maybe u r an innocent Pakistani ( who r in neck deep love with our heroine) ' date=' tried crossing the border to see his dream love but captured , raped and then killed by indian border security force :giggle:[/quote'] he is kidnapped by an international mafia boss in order to revenge priyanka ji who is a spy for indian government, it remains to be seen whether if she can save him from the evil overlord or not :nervous: it depends on our director's mood
velu Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 he is kidnapped by an international mafia boss in order to revenge priyanka ji who is a spy for indian government' date=' it remains to be seen whether if she can save him from the evil overlord or not :nervous: its upto our director's mood[/quote'] why dont we make vijaykanth our brute force vs paksiatn as our hero :hmmm:
KeyboardWarrior Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 maybe u r an innocent Pakistani ( who r in neck deep love with our heroine) ' date=' tried crossing the border to see his dream love but captured , raped and then killed by indian border security force :giggle:[/quote'] plz dont post ur fantsy here :orderorder:
zakk Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 maybe u r an innocent Pakistani ( who r in neck deep love with our heroine) ' date=' tried crossing the border to see his dream love but captured , raped and then killed by indian border security force :giggle:[/quote'] jalebi plz remove velu from script writing team :wall:
JaFanatic Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 why dont we make vijaykanth our brute force vs paksiatn as our hero :hmmm: yea he can actually destroy their whole army by kicking them by his left leg with his right leg on a wall or or a tree or even one of their major's face but its not easy to get his call sheet but we've our own one man army(vijaykanth) in sarkar :woot:
velu Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 jalebi plz remove velu from script writing team :wall: i m a spaghetti western fan , we need to bring in some awesome scenes not related to the scripts regularly :((
velu Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 still we r not sure about the genre of the movie :hmmm: porno , action , romantic or thriller
JaFanatic Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 still we r not sure about the genre of the movie :hmmm: porno , action , romantic or thriller romantic + action + thriller :two_thumbs_up:
zakk Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 still we r not sure about the genre of the movie :hmmm: porno , action , romantic or thriller family entertainer action tragic love story :phehehe:
velu Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 romantic + action + thriller :two_thumbs_up: part 1 ) KW one side love with priyanka ji part 2) KW crossing the border to propose to priyanka ji part 3) KW gone missing after entering india part 4) our hero is working for CBI ( lord or anyone ) who is in love with priyanka ji ( one or two sizzling songs r pictured on them ) part 5) our hero is assigned to capture KW part 6) sabbys item song just b4 climax where KW infiltrates and our hero reaches the place at the end of the song part 7 ) climax we r shuffling parts 1 to 5 like pulp fiction :hatsoff: this will be a hit movie :nice:
JaFanatic Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 part 1 ) KW one side love with priyanka ji part 2) KW crossing the border to propose to priyanka ji part 3) KW gone missing after entering india part 4) our hero is working for CBI ( lord or anyone ) who is in love with priyanka ji ( one or two sizzling songs r pictured on them ) part 5) our hero is assigned to capture KW part 6) sabbys item song just b4 climax where KW infiltrates and our hero reaches the place at the end of the song part 7 ) climax we r shuffling parts 1 to 5 like pulp fiction :hatsoff: this will be a hit movie :nice: priyanka ji is our main protagonist, she is the indian government spy and Lord is a mafia head. we can shoot those songs with kw p.s- call him cabby :hitler:
JaFanatic Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 part 1 ) KW one side love with priyanka ji part 2) KW crossing the border to propose to priyanka ji part 3) KW gone missing after entering india part 4) our hero is working for CBI ( lord or anyone ) who is in love with priyanka ji ( one or two sizzling songs r pictured on them ) part 5) our hero is assigned to capture KW part 6) sabbys item song just b4 climax where KW infiltrates and our hero reaches the place at the end of the song part 7 ) climax we r shuffling parts 1 to 5 like pulp fiction :hatsoff: this will be a hit movie :nice: this part sounds very familiar to me
velu Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 priyanka ji is our main protagonist' date=' she is the indian government spy and Lord is a mafia head. we can shoot those songs with kw[/quote'] slight change in the storyline.. * priyanka ji goes to pakiland where KW fell in love with her * lord is actually an undercover ( just like deCaprio in Departed ) :winky:
velu Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 595 posts and not even 5 confessions :facepalm: dude.. my fiancee is a hardcore sachin fan and bambi :(( next IPL i will be supporting bambis :mi:
Sachin=GOD Posted June 10, 2013 Posted June 10, 2013 dude.. my fiancee is a hardcore sachin fan and bambi :(( next IPL i will be supporting bambis :mi: awesome :--D