R.D forever Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 A week ago ppl wanted DK in SA tour and now they want him to be dropped :cantstop: With all the fixing news and whatnots , the 2 warmup hundreds he scored were crucial . Imagine starting the tournament with 2 huge defeats. The 50 he scored against WI was also a very good innings. One mistimed slog sweep and u want him out.. unlike someone who left a huge gap between bat and pad through which a football could have sneaked in :winky:
StriKe Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 ^ Agree. People who want DK to be dropped needs to be slapped. Only passenger in the squad was Irfan Pathan. Didn't prove much in warm up with new ball.
Sachin=GOD Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 wont average over 30' date='wanna bet?:--D[/quote'] sure... IF he plays all the matches he will avg over 30. If I win, you have "Rohit is the best young batsman in the last decade" signature. If you win, I'll give you 500 billion icf$$ :deal:
Lord Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 ^ Agree. People who want DK to be dropped needs to be slapped. Only passenger in the squad was Irfan Pathan. Didn't prove much in warm up with new ball. The one in which everyone including BK got smoked?
Lord Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 sure... IF he plays all the matches he will avg over 30. If I win, you have "Rohit is the best young batsman in the last decade" signature. If you win, I'll give you 500 billion icf$$ :deal: nah,no signature bet:--D 100 bilz ICF $ either way:dance: I'm a poor guy:((
carnish Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 ^ Agree. People who want DK to be dropped needs to be slapped. Only passenger in the squad was Irfan Pathan. Didn't prove much in warm up with new ball. What about Vijay and Mishraji???
Sachin=GOD Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 nah,no signature bet:--D 100 bilz ICF $ either way:dance: I'm a poor guy:(( why??? Afraid that Rohit will prove you wrong :--D chalo koi nahi.....you win, I'll give you 300 bilz ; I win, you give me 100 bilz
Lord Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 why??? Afraid that Rohit will prove you wrong :--D chalo koi nahi.....you win, I'll give you 300 bilz ; I win, you give me 100 bilz
StriKe Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 What about Vijay and Mishraji??? For Vijay - WI tour will be a challenge..If he fails :dontknow: I don't see why people still want Irfan in team :dontknow:
Lord Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 For Vijay - WI tour will be a challenge..If he fails :dontknow: I don't see why people still want Irfan in team :dontknow: because hes better than Ishant :dontknow:
adi B Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 sure... IF he plays all the matches he will avg over 30. If I win, you have "Rohit is the best young batsman in the last decade" signature. If you win, I'll give you 500 billion icf$$ :deal: i take the bet too:nice:
Sidhoni Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 sure... IF he plays all the matches he will avg over 30. If I win, you have "Rohit is the best young batsman in the last decade" signature. If you win, I'll give you 500 billion icf$$ :deal: Which series? Borefest cup?
Tendulkar_Bhai Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 Thinking of Australia 2015 i really dont think Rohit has the technique to open the batting against 90mph short deliveries, instead i would drop DK asap and stick him at number 5. Ishant adds something to the bowling we dont already have but is wayward in ODIs! I would keep him in reserves. In this tournament would Pathan have been better than him..probably not and I am a big fan of his but he will not now replace Jadega in the alrounders spot so what use is he in the team? Otherwise Yadav, BK, Ashwin will be the future...any room for Zak short term maybe?!
carnish Posted June 24, 2013 Posted June 24, 2013 Thinking of Australia 2015 i really dont think Rohit has the technique to open the batting against 90mph short deliveries, instead i would drop DK asap and stick him at number 5. Ishant adds something to the bowling we dont already have but is wayward in ODIs! I would keep him in reserves. In this tournament would Pathan have been better than him..probably not and I am a big fan of his but he will not now replace Jadega in the alrounders spot so what use is he in the team? Otherwise Yadav, BK, Ashwin will be the future...any room for Zak short term maybe?! We will have the likes of Juneja, Binny and Mandeep in the side come 2015. Rohit would be 20000 miles away from the team by then.
mastana Posted July 11, 2013 Author Posted July 11, 2013 We won thats great but still there are few players who shouldn't be part of this team. Dinesh Karthik : Didn't do anything extra ordinary in this CT other than 1 50. Played very well in warm ups but failed in real matches. Ishant 'unlucky went lucky for 1 over' Sharma : No comments. Murali Vijay : Doesn't deserve to be in team Don't know what has he done in ODI's. Amit Mishra : Uncle jee is another domestic bully. Will wait and see how he performs in West Indies if dhoni decides to play him instead of ashwin. Guys i want to see as their replacements Mohit Sharma, Pujara and Gambhir. Whats your opinion? Need to remove these weak links. :two_thumbs_up:
mastana Posted July 11, 2013 Author Posted July 11, 2013 DK out Bonkers statement dhakkan tum aur tumhara DK. :finger: