Muzaffarnagar clashes: death toll rises to 12, Army called in

BJP MLA's can't speak anything without support from Modi-Shah but BSP MP can do without support of Mayawati. You are a genious man. Also Azam Khan can do thing without support of Yadav's.
You really continue to ridicule yourself. If Mayawati had come out in support of the BSP MP like Uma Bharti and Rajnath Singh have done for their MLAs, I would have zero issues in making the entire party and it's leadership culprit. As for SP and Azam Khan you need to hone your reading and comprehension skills because I've stated unequivocally that SP is complicit in the riots.

Mayawati has not "defended" her MP (but not suspended him even though he is on tape saying "ek bhi Hindu bachha zinda nahin rahega"). Modi/Shah have been silent. No statement from them. Outsider's verdit - Mayawti is not involved but Modi/Shah are neck deep in it. Wah re wah.

Haven't you seen the video from BJP MLAs exhorting violence? Haven't you seen the fake video that a BJP MLA put up on his site before taking it down? Haven't you seen the latest list of legislators which puts UP and BJP at the top of the list for legislators facing communal charges? Do you want me to post them here?
Who has framed those charges and who controls the police?BJP being top communal party.If SP hadnt supported muslims and tried to protect them and selectively punish hindus this riot wouldntbhave happened.There have been 30 religious riots in UP since Akhilesh Yadav took over. You are trying to defend what is not defensible. Sent from my GT-I9500 using Tapatalk 2
You really continue to ridicule yourself. If Mayawati had come out in support of the BSP MP like Uma Bharti and Rajnath Singh have done for their MLAs, I would have zero issues in making the entire party and it's leadership culprit. As for SP and Azam Khan you need to hone your reading and comprehension skills because I've stated unequivocally that SP is complicit in the riots.
Her MP is on tape saying "Ek bhi Hindu bachha zinda nahin rahega". She can hardly defend this extremely provocative statement anyway. But no action has been taken against him by her. Again, can we please have a video showing BJP MLAs exhorting violence ?
Mayawati has not "defended" her MP (but not suspended him even though he is on tape saying "ek bhi Hindu bachha zinda nahin rahega"). Modi/Shah have been silent. No statement from them. Outsider's verdit - Mayawti is not involved but Modi/Shah are neck deep in it. Wah re wah.
I again say no point in reasoning here.
I don't know - watched it live on TV. It was part of the same segment where the BSP leader was shown making his inflammatory speech.
Did you hear what he said ? Or just saw the footage without audio ? What did he say? Anyway, I have tried to search but could not find clip.
Ever thought about motive? What is BSP's motive to polarize the Hindu-Muslim vote? They are the biggest losers electorally because though their Dalit vote is not effected, the Brahmin and Thakur vote goes to BJP and Muslim vote to SP. Anyhow, I'll retire from the thread till more muck comes out against the BJP. It's only a matter of time.
Are bhai video to post karte jao ..
I didn't have my DVR switched on, else would have done it.
Did he said that? Where's the link? Did he threatened for moar action? :nervous:
http://www.dnaindia.com/india/1892091/report-denial-of-permission-to-rajnath-singh-to-visit-riot-hit-muzaffarnagar-undemocratic-bjp
It has become clear now that there was collusion and conspiracy by both Congress and SP behind the Muzaffarnagar riots.
Reminds me of a British Poster.:cantstop:
No need to take my word on it, since I cannot back it up with proof. But obviously, there were enough eye witness accounts and evidence against them for courts to issue warrants for their arrests for making inflammatory speeches. That is more important than me being able to provide evidence.
No need to take my word on it' date=' since I cannot back it up with proof. But obviously, there were enough eye witness accounts and evidence against them for courts to issue warrants for their arrests for making inflammatory speeches. That is more important than me being able to provide evidence.[/quote'] Fair enough. I also don't vouch for BJP MLA's being innocent or non-guilty. But my grouse is with partisan ways applied to handle this case. There are open evidences against politicians from all parties, still you kept harping that it's BJP who orchestrated these riots. I think now this has been established that SP and their government is most to be blamed for these riots.
Fair enough. I also don't vouch for BJP MLA's being innocent or non-guilty. But my grouse is with partisan ways applied to handle this case. There are open evidences against politicians from all parties, still you kept harping that it's BJP who orchestrated these riots. I think now this has been established that SP and their government is most to be blamed for these riots.
I did not keep harping about BJP - I've steadily maintained it was the BJP and SP, and this is not about these riots. It's about the mass polarization at work from both these parties in UP over the last few months - I am not the only one saying it, hazaar political analysts and local people have been saying it for months. It appears that I am harping about the BJP because there are no contradictory voices about SP. If posters start giving a clean chit to the SP, I would argue against it as vehemently as I am against the BJP. You are missing the big picture by bringing in BSP and Congress - yes, there are legislators involved from both of them as well, but from a party electoral perspective it makes zero sense for them to polarize the UP electorate along the Hindu-Muslim divide. I would have said the same thing about the BJP if there were riots between Dalits and Thakurs - it would make zero sense for the BJP to instigate such an action even if some of its legislators were involved.
well.. yeah it is from today's conference only. This is link for video.
And hear first line of this video. "Garib, Muslim, Navjawano ki, auk khas kar garibon ki awaz wali sarkar Samajwadi Party ki hai" how secular?? In such charged atmoshphere, what kind of message this declaration would give.
FWIW - and this is from personal accounts, so don't expect any proof this was a Haj departure function where Akhilesh went without wearing the cap, and the cap was offered to him by some Muslim leader which he then donned. This is not to condone his pathetic actions during the riots, overall.