Selfish Vs Selfless batsmen in Indian team

BB' date=' which posts by KR are you referring to?[/quote'] I have not used any abuse and this poster is needlessly flexing his moderation muscles . And he is abused me personally . Why don't you look into that ?
Guest BossBhai

-- Removed on request of the user --

It will be a sad day for ICF if BB is allowed to flex is moderation muscles and delete my post which has no abuse . The irony here is , he is the one who has abused me personally using filthy language.

heres one of them Gambo where he is accusing me of being partial ... Aint letting this guy get away with it .... Complain karna theek hai ... but this guy here is saying that I am going to complain and I will also refuse your explanation and facts and will continue to heap allegations on you .... Yeh accha logic hai.
You are funny guy . :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Behave your age dude. Where did I abuse you ? And what about words like rectal , anal against me. Why don't you give your explanation in a public way. When did I say no to that ?
Guest BossBhai

heres one of them Gambo where he is accusing me of being partial ... Aint letting this guy get away with it .... Complain karna theek hai ... but this guy here is saying that I am going to complain and I will also refuse your explanation and facts and will continue to heap allegations on you .... Yeh accha logic hai.
Oh right. KR, if you were privy to the Admin forum, you would know when we've asked people to refrain from SCG/RD bashing. I am not going to name names obviously but people have been told not to abuse players not named SRT(like you said). Yaar, all I'm saying is that your accusations are not true and that's all I'll say.
Did I say u abused me ? This is about false allegations ... I take that stuff seriously. Try to read and understand properly before you think of filing complaints on issues you dont know anything about.
False allegation? What BS ! One one hand we have posters like TGIB criticizing Ganguly with choice words and I wanted to know why you have so much problem with Headcoach's posts that you want it censored and not with case of TGIB. You have lost it.
Guest BossBhai

And you are the apostle of fine and impeccable behaviours ?
Better than yours . Here is the worst part. Your pea brain cannot fathom that you used choice words against me , yet I kept quiet and all I did was question your censorship idea and you don't want to answer my questions in a public forum. What bullshit. Don't bother to reply to my posts henceforth.

KR, did you really expect BB to name names and to cite instances of asking people to refrain, in public? Does a good manager point fingers or undermine his colleagues in full public view?

Mate ! You still haven't answered why is it okay for BB to threaten to edit my post which has No ABUSE mind you whereas the truth of the matter is , he is the one who has abused me personally .Please answer to the point . "How is it okay for BB to use filthy words like anal , rectal against me " And here is the worst part , he wants me to edit my post whereas he is perfectly fine with abusing me .
KR' date=' did you really expect BB to name names and to cite instances of asking people to refrain, in public? Does a good manager point fingers or undermine his colleagues in f[b']ull public view?
We are dealing with a public forum ! If you are a straight shooter like he claims he his, he shouldn't be afraid to take a stand in public.
Guest BossBhai

Mate ! You still haven't answered why is it okay for BB to threaten to edit my post which has No ABUSE mind you whereas the truth of the matter is ' date=' he is the one who has abused me personally .Please answer to the point . "How is it okay for BB to use filthy words like anal , rectal against me " And here is the worst part , he wants me to edit my post whereas he is perfectly fine with abusing me .[/quote'] First of all, your allegation has been proven false. You shouldn't really accuse people like you do before knowing what's transpired in the past. You have to admit you were wrong about what you said. Secondly, BB might have been out of line using rectal anal but he didn't abuse you personally did he?
didnt I offer an explanation in private to which you refused and then continued to allege that I shy away from explaining things ? Read Gambo's post above if you like to hear it from someone else.
And you read Yoda's post about abusing me and then asking me to edit my post.
We are dealing with a public forum ! If you are a straight shooter like he claims he his' date=' he shouldn't be afraid to take a stand in public.[/quote'] KR, you are being very difficult here. If you were in his shoes, would you name posters and shame them/humiliate them in public just to score a few points over someone else? Don't be so naive.
Guest BossBhai