Haroon Lorgat at Post Match Ceremony

Iconoclast

Pleasantly surprised to see him there and to be adressed as CEO of Cricket South Africa. As per BCCI's agreement to tour was he not stripped of that title and told to have nothing to do with this tour pending an ICC investigation ? I guess this was a big f u to the face of BCCI.

Pleasantly surprised to see him there and to be adressed as CEO of Cricket South Africa. As per BCCI's agreement to tour was he not stripped of that title and told to have nothing to do with this tour pending an ICC investigation ? I guess this was a big f u to the face of BCCI. I wonder if the T20 series will go ahead now.
Team India only plays real cricket..no tamasha t20s :beee:

Shiet .. I thought there was a T20 series also. Anyways still it was a strong message to the BCCI. When is South Africa's next tour if India ? I wondet how that will go down

No tour is scheduled for any teams in between WT20 and WC15 India will tour NZ/ENG - test/odis/t20s SL will tour ENG - test/odi/t20s ENG will tour WI - odi/t20s AUS will tour SA - test/t20s

What about the message that PCB is sending to BCCI by begging for a series with India and begging to allow Paki players in IPL ? :laugh: Pakis attitude is "Hamare gand me dum nahi magar hum kisi se kam nahi" :laugh:

:haha: After 3 test against lankans..they got only WT20 and WC15 according to cricinfo.. Looks like IPL got official window in FTP and pakistan may tour zimboks again for revenge series :hmmm: