Switchblade Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 YOUR TEAM IS EPIC JADDU ASHWIN RAINA N ALL THE OTHER NON PERFORMERS YOU WILL GET AT AUCTIONS.....CHENNAI SUSU KINNGS :csk::fail: :aetsch::aetsch::aetsch::aetsch::aetsch::aetsch: sabko perform kara dega yar unki favourite type ki pitch pe khila k :nervous::nervous:
zakk Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 YOUR TEAM IS EPIC JADDU ASHWIN RAINA N ALL THE OTHER NON PERFORMERS YOU WILL GET AT AUCTIONS.....CHENNAI SUSU KINNGS :csk::fail: :aetsch::aetsch::aetsch::aetsch::aetsch::aetsch: arre o srini ka nahi balki shilpa ka premi hai :giggle #JAIISHANT #ISHANTFORDD :hatsoff:
Switchblade Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 Northants star David Willey declines chance to play in IPL http://www1.skysports.com/cricket/news/12170/9131587/county-cricket-northants-star-david-willey-declines-chance-to-play-in-ipl Northamptonshire's rising star David Willey will not try to win a contract with the Indian Premier League this season. But his Northants team-mates Steven Crook and Azhar Ullah will be available to franchises. Willey, Crook and Azhar Ullah all played leading parts in Northants' stunning triumph in the domestic Twenty20 Cup last season. All-rounder Willey is being tipped to break into the England limited-overs set-up this year, and his county believe there was interest from India in signing him for the IPL. County stalwart Crook, 30, has decided to try and cash in on his form by going forward to the draft on February 12 and 13, as has Pakistani paceman Azhar, who finished as top wicket-taker in the competition with 27 victims. Northamptonshire's cricket Chief Executive, David Smith said: "We can confirm that Steven Crook and Azhar Ullah will enter the IPL auction on the 12th and 13th February, which the club fully supports. "David Willey has declined the opportunity to enter the auction, despite lots of interest from the IPL, instead David has decided to focus on his fitness and playing for Northants." The club's overseas signing Jackson Bird, of Australia, is also involved in the auction.
Switchblade Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 butler is good player Jos may not be available . If Uthappa goes unsold what will you do ?
skindia Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 Uthappa will play for Delhi daredevils...inside sources
Switchblade Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 Uthappa will play for Delhi daredevils...inside sources Any link ?
zakk Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 who is he? who cares :beee: to that guy #JAIISHANT #ISHANTFORDD :hatsoff:
zakk Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 Uthappa will play for Delhi daredevils...inside sources no chance, that place is reserved for Ishant :--D
Switchblade Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 no chance' date=' that place is reserved for Ishant :--D[/quote'] Ishant Vinay RP Munna Zak all playing for MI :giggle:
Switchblade Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 do agree with gambhirfan on lee :shakehands:
Switchblade Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 Uthappa will play for Delhi daredevils...inside sources Any reason you love Uthappa ?
skindia Posted January 24, 2014 Posted January 24, 2014 Any reason you love Uthappa ? walking sixes to lee asif
Switchblade Posted January 25, 2014 Posted January 25, 2014 Garry is already in town he's finalizing plans for DD team Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk
PAA-G Posted January 26, 2014 Author Posted January 26, 2014 Garry is already in town he's finalizing plans for DD team Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk ya i knw :cheer:
Switchblade Posted January 26, 2014 Posted January 26, 2014 Maximum of 9 foreign players in squad of 27 players is that correct? PAA-G 9 foreign players tumhare kaun se select karoge Sent from my Micromax A110 using Tapatalk