Nah....Anna won't contest. But Kejriwal vs Kiran Bedi looks awesome :dance:
Kejri has already announced that existing Delhi MLAs won't get LS tickets...so even he too can't contest. Unless it's another U-Turn... :dontknow:
That was always on cards. She was using Anna to further her political ambitions. She was against kejriwal as he didn't give her enough importance.
yeah.............she was the one who formed a political party to take advantage of popularity gained through Anna.....and she was the one who accepted support form Cong :giggle:
Existing Delhi MLAs? There are going to be reelections in Delhi' date=' most likely with LS. Kaun se existing MLAs? :laugh:[/quote'] they will still be MLAs till the date results of the re-elections come out. Also, till now it is not clear whether the Delhi election will happen alongside Lok Sabha elections.
yeah.............she was the one who formed a political party to take advantage of popularity gained through Anna.....and she was the one who accepted support form Cong :giggle:
Really? Are you not aware of the huge role Kejriwal played in the success of Anna's movement? Anna's movement fizzled out after Kejriwal left.
Its not like AAP asked for support, they said that they will let them form the govt and it happened. Whats the crime in that ? BJP and BSP had a 6 month rotating agreement to run UP sarkar and here u find outside support as a criminal thing ?
She has said many times in the past that she has no political ambition and she is not joining any party. U-Turn bedi:winky:
She is an honest person and wants good for the country so I dont see her remaining with BJP for long either
they will still be MLAs till the date results of the re-elections come out. Also' date=' till now it is not clear whether the Delhi election will happen alongside Lok Sabha elections.[/quote'] LOL! So, now you guys will pick up on technicalities! Not surprising given your obsession with 4 or 5 bedrooms.
chalo bhai...Kejri mahaan' date=' baaki sab gadhey samaan :adore: :adore:[/quote'] Gadhey samaan to pata nahi but hain beimaan. If you think BJP is an honest and non-corrupt party then :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
LOL! So' date=' now you guys will pick up on technicalities! Not surprising given your obsession with 4 or 5 bedrooms.[/quote'] All I'm sting is as long as other MLAs too get tickets with Kejri, it's fine. Why step motherly treatment to other MLAs? They too might have ambitions to become MP... They've won an important election with Kejri.. Not new and outsider entrants like Aashutosh directly getting LS ticket from Delhi...
^ Already one 'sitting' MLA has got a ticket.
But then why Kejri recently announced that no Delhi MLAs will contest LS? Which sitting MLA got ticket? This is like double U-Turn...