Tailender Posted March 8, 2014 Posted March 8, 2014 Take that AK-47 out of your *** then it won't be. that made no sense but good try :two_thumbs_up: Wrong Keep jumping up and down. Kashmir will ALWAYS be part of India. ALWAYS Kashmiris need to accept that and focus on living happily and with prosperity. If they don't they will just carry on making their lives miserable and Kashmir miserable! No one tells India to decide wether to separate its country. So suck it up and get with reality Do you read the **** you write? you sound like a ****ing nazi. It's the right of all people to self determination. Just because you have a different religion does not give you license to form a new country. You're right. Ideally I'd like to see all of Kashmir given back to the kashmiri people in a secular society. I know it's a just a fantasy. Nahin Bhai. India will never be a Pakistan. Our founding fathers and constitution have ensured that. Hopefully you're right. India has done well so far to keep so many groups of people in harmony.
Texy Posted March 8, 2014 Posted March 8, 2014 This is from that Facebook video page Zain Shah yaran-e-jahan kehtay hain "KASHMIR" hai "JANNAT"....."JANNAT" kisi kafir ko milli hai na milay geee....."INSHALLAH"....... 42 likes Wow just wow. If normal people have this train of thought then wonder what do jihadis think like?
King Tendulkar Posted March 8, 2014 Posted March 8, 2014 No offence , just curious about how their is your Pakistani Brother in Kashmir. So did your mom went to Kashmir or the Kashmiri guy came to your town? :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
King Tendulkar Posted March 8, 2014 Posted March 8, 2014 that made no sense but good try :two_thumbs_up: Do you read the **** you write? you sound like a ****ing nazi. It's the right of all people to self determination. You're right. Ideally I'd like to see all of Kashmir given back to the kashmiri people in a secular society. I know it's a just a fantasy. Hopefully you're right. India has done well so far to keep so many groups of people in harmony. Why don't you do self determination for Balochistan then:giggle: O wait that's different:hysterical: In fact do self determination for every state in Pakistan then? If you don't you are a Nazi ps good you recognise that halaocoust happened Kashmir will always be part of India. Better people like you realise that. If some kashmiris don't like it, then no probs. They can go and live in azad Kashmir. But one thing is certain, not one piece of indian land will be surrendered or given up. All I am saying is that they need to accept the reality of this situation, instead of fighting a struggle they will never WIN!! They should focus on happiness and prosperity and then their lives will be good. Maybe they would do that but sadly does not suit paks agenda who keep fuelling the situation for own purposes. Ironically those own purposes have lead to these monsters turning on pak itself and causing jihad attack after jihad attack on land of the pure.
Gollum Posted March 8, 2014 Posted March 8, 2014 It is a known fact that Muslims support their own brethren, no matter the country they belong. Expecting patriotism from Muslims is a far fetched idea.