Lol he is trolling you dont listen to him :giggle: Comn Debu you are much funnier when you post seriously :agree:
just because hes against you means hes not serious?:giggle:
then?
Jo karna hai jaldi karo yaar. This confusion is taking the sheen outta this tourney :dontknow: On the other hand, something associated with IPL without controversies is unheard of. :secret: Lord, let us all unanimously decide that JAF has to play with IM4whatever his name is. It will be fun to watch JAF's :whine:
arrey thats what he doing since yesterday :giggle: ideally he should stick to him but I'm okay with allowing a replacement from randomiser
Lottery or randomizer dont include sachinrox's name in it and make if T-D can play this time or remove his name too
T-D is active.was yesterday seen in tharki thread:giggle:
Even 16MTW was active before auction I want to make sure of his availability :hitler:
Check the tharki logon ka adda thread. Many posters come to ICF only for that thread :giggle:
you are wiser than your owner :two_thumbs_up: but no adding PBN there :nono:
Oh c'mon people we are here for fun and if out of 5 teams, one team is 1 player short, where is fun right ??? Its just like some people trying to make virtual money with better probabilities... And please yaar be sensible and have apathy, its unjust for any team owner after spending 500billz they just cant get players who will play... Just finish all these crap and solve this situation by making it a priority...
Oh c'mon people we are here for fun and if out of 5 teams' date=' one team is 1 player short, where is fun right ??? Its just like some people trying to make virtual money with better probabilities... And please yaar be sensible and have apathy, its unjust for any team owner after spending 500billz they just cant get players who will play... Just finish all these crap and solve this situation by making it a priority...[/quote'] nhi bhai bot fun h itta fann h ki saanp bhi bura mann jaye