adi B Posted March 25, 2014 Posted March 25, 2014 arrey yaar I settle it from scorecards' date='how would I know how many byes were boundaries[/quote'] i know,but those 3 byes which went for 4 were hot topic of discussion in the match thread even leg byes should be counted but i give u the benefit of the doubt :icflove:
Lord Posted March 25, 2014 Author Posted March 25, 2014 another bad day for me. prices gonna get higher now :ohyeah:
Sidhoni Posted March 25, 2014 Posted March 25, 2014 another bad day for me. prices gonna get higher now :ohyeah: :headshake:
PAA-G Posted March 25, 2014 Posted March 25, 2014 another bad day for me. prices gonna get higher now :ohyeah: yeap keep it higher next tym for bravo n like-him-guys :hysterical:
Lord Posted March 25, 2014 Author Posted March 25, 2014 yeap keep it higher next tym for bravo n like-him-guys :hysterical: usko toh tum bech doge :beee: in form players ka zyaada hoga :--D
Sidhoni Posted March 25, 2014 Posted March 25, 2014 Kl sabko peeche chhod doonga :ohyeah: Kal match hi nahi hai :cantstop:
Lord Posted March 25, 2014 Author Posted March 25, 2014 Kal match hi nahi hai :cantstop: :hysterical::hysterical:
Magneto Posted March 25, 2014 Posted March 25, 2014 i know' date='but those 3 byes which went for 4 were hot topic of discussion in the match thread even leg byes should be counted but i give u the benefit of the doubt :icflove:[/quote'] Byes and leg-byes to be regarded as 4s? :haha:
Magneto Posted March 25, 2014 Posted March 25, 2014 another bad day for me. prices gonna get higher now :ohyeah: This stock exchange is a lose-lose proposition for you. No way can you make money.
Lord Posted March 25, 2014 Author Posted March 25, 2014 This stock exchange is a lose-lose proposition for you. No way can you make money. gonna increase prices,phir dekhna:dance: people will whine but thats okay:dance:
nanda14792 Posted March 25, 2014 Posted March 25, 2014 dont think of increasing the prices Lord if you want to recover you need to make us play n if the prices go higher then I m happy to take home 302 billz:bye:
Lord Posted March 25, 2014 Author Posted March 25, 2014 dont think of increasing the prices Lord if you want to recover you need to make us play n if the prices go higher then I m happy to take home 302 billz:bye: 302 is better than 502 for me:cantstop:
gaurav92 Posted March 26, 2014 Posted March 26, 2014 Settle Badree at 80 :hitler: 60 (4 wickets) + 10 bonus for 4 wickets + 10 (for economy) = 80
gaurav92 Posted March 26, 2014 Posted March 26, 2014 And Tamim will be settled at 13 as 2.5 will be rounded off to 3 :dontknow:
gaurav92 Posted March 26, 2014 Posted March 26, 2014 Also I was at 123500 milz yesterday, And now adding 40500 milz it goes upto 164000 milz and I am standing at 153000 milz, check again plz :hitler: