gs Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 So now from Pakistan, you have moved on to Kashmir. a separate state, which had nothing to do with Pakistan in the first place? No wonder the nation is currently in such a mess, when the pride of owning Kashmir, when you cannot even manage existing land, is more important than looking at how to improve and develop the nation in the first place. Kashmiris might have their problems but most of them are better off than some areas of your own country. Is the price of being the saviour's of Kashmir so important to you? Why? Why not use that money and resources to help your own country? Why get in a pissing fight with a bigger nation just for false pride? How will it help in you anyway? +1. Yes, why the need for jazba junoon?!?
panther Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Yh same countries who consider hamas and hezbollah as terrorist but openly back syrian and libyan terrorist groups.
CSK Fan Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Hafeez saeed as far as i know is a charity worker' date=' he calls for jihad in kashmir, so what he's to fat to fight himself so calls on others to do it, what's wrong with his freedom of speech in secular pakistan?. There are two types of jihad in Islam either offensive to free a people from oppression or defensive, Kashmiris are oppressed so Islamically hafeez saeed is embracing the weakest of jihads to speak out against any wrong when one see's it.[/quote'] There were enough dossiers given to Paksitan, with clear voice proofs and voice matches, accepted by even UN, which had Hafeez directly ordering and managing 26/11 terrorist attacks. He directly has the blood of 26/11 victims on his hands. Pak officials even arrested him under pressure but then did zero investigations and released him. They kept asking India for evidence even though all evidence will be in Pak where he operates. He also of course offered prayers on Kasab's death I know you know this very well and are acting deliberately innocent here
CSK Fan Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 I am no army lover I know that these clean shaven general like musharraf and others have betrayed Islam' date=' but there are others As well who do not have a price and are struggling to keep the nation together.[/quote'] Struggling to keep country together indeed. The fear of India when each and every war was started by Pakistan. Here's your own ex air force chief admitting it cB92i9uq2Zs
panther Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Any war against oppression is a just war, 71 was not the others were aimed at freeing kashmir from Indian rule don't see anything wrong with that.
panther Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 There were enough dossiers given to Paksitan, with clear voice proofs and voice matches, accepted by even UN, which had Hafeez directly ordering and managing 26/11 terrorist attacks. He directly has the blood of 26/11 victims on his hands. Pak officials even arrested him under pressure but then did zero investigations and released him. They kept asking India for evidence even though all evidence will be in Pak where he operates. He also of course offered prayers on Kasab's death I know you know this very well and are acting deliberately innocent here One problem here I don't believe that 26/11 was done by Pakistanis, to me it looked like an inside job by the Indian establishment due to outside pressure from Isreal.
Mariyam Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 One problem here I don't believe that 26/11 was done by Pakistanis' date=' to me it looked like an inside job by the Indian establishment due to outside pressure from Isreal.[/quote'] The earth is actually flat. You may fall off the sides if you go too far to the East or the West. Be careful.
Desi Cartman Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 I bet you also believe that 9-11 and Mumbai attacks were dramas staged by the countries .. hai na ? One problem here I don't believe that 26/11 was done by Pakistanis' date=' to me it looked like an inside job by the Indian establishment due to outside pressure from Isreal.[/quote'] How did I know this :woot:
BlackMamba Posted April 17, 2014 Author Posted April 17, 2014 One problem here I don't believe that 26/11 was done by Pakistanis' date=' to me it looked like an inside job by the Indian establishment due to outside pressure from Isreal.[/quote'] Panther: What percentage of people subscribe to your set of theories in Pakistan ? Chills run down my spine, thinking and wondering -- what a state Pakistan is? Especially considering that you are an educated person. Wonder un-educatedon kaa kya haalat hai. How can a nation have so many people -- disconnected from rest of the world.
Crookbond Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Panther: What percentage of people subscribe to your set of theories in Pakistan ? Chills run down my spine, thinking and wondering -- what a state Pakistan is? Especially considering that you are an educated person. Wonder un-educatedon kaa kya haalat hai. How can a nation have so many people -- disconnected from rest of the world. Not many in Pakistan subscribe to such theories.
CSK Fan Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 One problem here I don't believe that 26/11 was done by Pakistanis' date=' to me it looked like an inside job by the Indian establishment due to outside pressure from Isreal.[/quote'] Your own government admitted it. I repeat, your own government admitted it and admitted to Kasab being Pakistani. UN has admitted it. There is absolutely no doubt here One single brain cell in your head would be enough to tell that these kind of things are impossible in a country like India, a democracy where even those within the parties cannot be united, let alone support the opposition party. Anyone who would even think of such things get completely destroyed politically and there is absolutely no advantage of India to ever do this in any way Dude, seriously trolling on the internet is one thing. Playing with the blood of thousands is completely different You can talk about morality and being a religious person all you like but these are the actions and thoughts which prove what kind of human being someone is. When you completely trivialize something on this huge scale you are actually supporting such bloodshed indirectly. The blood of those innocents are on your head too. If you believe in God, tell me how you will face Him after deliberately supporting murder? You completely ignore the fact that US, UN and world media have accepted proof of 26/11 from India and supported it. You ignore that based on India's proof arrests have been made all over the world, from Pakistan to Europe to US (Headley also admitted to this). Your own government has accepted many things. If despite this you ignore, I will say you are being wilfully delusional and deserve every bit of bad things which comes your way If you were trying to defend your country here, you have completely failed in it and painted an opposite picture. And to think I used to think you were one of the sane ones. There is no future for a country where even the educated people act so wilfully ignorant and believe in conspiracy theories just to keep their own mind at peace. No future at all
BlackMamba Posted April 17, 2014 Author Posted April 17, 2014 Not many in Pakistan subscribe to such theories. I don't agree with you. Give the state of affairs in Pakistan, you will have to believe a large chunk there are quite different. Otherwise Pakistan wouldn't be what it is today. Something has to be largely different. I just don't know what and by how much.
Crookbond Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 I don't agree with you. Give the state of affairs in Pakistan, you will have to believe a large chunk there are quite different. Otherwise Pakistan wouldn't be what it is today. Something has to be largely different. I just don't know what and by how much. There's resentment but not hatred like displayed on the Internet. Please talk to an average Pakistani in real life. I've talked to many - just spoke to one last week, you will be surprised.
panther Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Panther: What percentage of people subscribe to your set of theories in Pakistan ? Chills run down my spine, thinking and wondering -- what a state Pakistan is? Especially considering that you are an educated person. Wonder un-educatedon kaa kya haalat hai. How can a nation have so many people -- disconnected from rest of the world. most of my family, extended family, friends,local villagers, maulvies.
panther Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Your own government admitted it. I repeat, your own government admitted it and admitted to Kasab being Pakistani. UN has admitted it. There is absolutely no doubt here One single brain cell in your head would be enough to tell that these kind of things are impossible in a country like India, a democracy where even those within the parties cannot be united, let alone support the opposition party. Anyone who would even think of such things get completely destroyed politically and there is absolutely no advantage of India to ever do this in any way Dude, seriously trolling on the internet is one thing. Playing with the blood of thousands is completely different You can talk about morality and being a religious person all you like but these are the actions and thoughts which prove what kind of human being someone is. When you completely trivialize something on this huge scale you are actually supporting such bloodshed indirectly. The blood of those innocents are on your head too. If you believe in God, tell me how you will face Him after deliberately supporting murder? You completely ignore the fact that US, UN and world media have accepted proof of 26/11 from India and supported it. You ignore that based on India's proof arrests have been made all over the world, from Pakistan to Europe to US (Headley also admitted to this). Your own government has accepted many things. If despite this you ignore, I will say you are being wilfully delusional and deserve every bit of bad things which comes your way If you were trying to defend your country here, you have completely failed in it and painted an opposite picture. And to think I used to think you were one of the sane ones. There is no future for a country where even the educated people act so wilfully ignorant and believe in conspiracy theories just to keep their own mind at peace. No future at all Un also admitted that Bin laden bombed the twin towers, un is just a slave of america. Because I refuse to believe what The media tells me I am an apologist for mumbai attacks, yh great logic.
panther Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 Panther: What percentage of people subscribe to your set of theories in Pakistan ? Chills run down my spine, thinking and wondering -- what a state Pakistan is? Especially considering that you are an educated person. Wonder un-educatedon kaa kya haalat hai. How can a nation have so many people -- disconnected from rest of the world. Uneducated don't care they are to busy fighting over land, milking cows( nothing wrong with that) and voting for bhutto/nawaz.
BlackMamba Posted April 17, 2014 Author Posted April 17, 2014 Uneducated don't care they are to busy fighting over land' date=' milking cows( nothing wrong with that) and voting for bhutto/nawaz.[/quote'] What do you mean by un-educated don't matter. They matter more than anything else, given they form bulk of the population. If a guy who can read, write and type English, go on to forums and have discussions and have a World Wide Web to get any information he needs, is so badly mis-guided, I only shudder to think what those un-educated youth are made up of. You better worry about them, they make up the bulk of your society.
panther Posted April 17, 2014 Posted April 17, 2014 I am misguided because i don't accept everything like a sheep, when Mumbai was attacked i knew that Pakistan would be blamed, I am really going to accept a theory that 12 guys took a fishing boat and brought a major world city to it's knees and that the indian navy was sleeping whilst these guys were crossing the Arabian sea, today if a piegon crosses the India pak border it is not spared and these guys heavily armed with such ease are able to enter Mumbai, not to forget i have never met a Punjabi in my life that speaks like kassab, as they say the wicked try to extinguish the truth, but truth always finds a way to break out and expose falsehood.
Midfielder Posted April 18, 2014 Posted April 18, 2014 I am misguided because i don't accept everything like a sheep' date=' when Mumbai was attacked i knew that Pakistan would be blamed, I am really going to accept a theory that 12 guys took a fishing boat and brought a major world city to it's knees and that the indian navy was sleeping whilst these guys were crossing the Arabian sea, today if a piegon crosses the India pak border it is not spared and these guys heavily armed with such ease are able to enter Mumbai, not to forget i have never met a Punjabi in my life that speaks like kassab, as they say the wicked try to extinguish the truth, but truth always finds a way to break out and expose falsehood.[/quote'] Panther jee Indian ocean is a big place. Your navy showed the way to those murderes. You have blood on you hands.
Midfielder Posted April 18, 2014 Posted April 18, 2014 Look at the post of Panther. That is how most of the Pakistani society believes and behaves. Do you still want to play cricket with people who believe Mumbai was staged by Indian government.