The real struggle starts now. Do telangana ppl speak telegu?
No we speak telangana.for others both might be same but the slang and words are different in lot of cases.
The real struggle starts now. Do telangana ppl speak telegu?
Yes they do,they have the same cuture,watch the same movies,same festivals,same food but for some reason got brainwashed by power mongers....anyway good for them,still a pointless split.
No we speak telangana.for others both might be same but the slang and words are different in lot of cases.
Telangana is a language?? So how did they mark out the areas? Must be pretty difficult if done on the basis of language alone.
is hyderabad now part of telangana permanently?
No it is a joint capital..lot of investments riding from people from "Andhra",infact virtually built hyderabad-Didn't even see the differece till the bas***rd leadership started the whole campaign.
:WTF: This my friends is how a brainwashed sheeple sound like
Yes they do' date='they have the same cuture,watch the same movies,same festivals,same food but for some reason got brainwashed by power mongers....anyway good for them,still a pointless split.[/quote'] We can't judge people without knowing the ground realities. The way they were agitating and burning themselves, must have been some really serious grievances.
Yes they do' date='they have the same cuture,watch the same movies,same festivals,same food but for some reason got brainwashed by power mongers....anyway good for them,still a pointless split.[/quote'] That is quite debatable. When the 3 states were formed - Chattisgarh, Jharkhand and Uttaranchal, I was dead against it calling it meaningless and huge waste of money. But looking back at it -- I think the general consensus is -- it was a good decision. All I can say currently -- since SeemaAndhra cut off its cancerous part, it has huge potential to be one of best states in the country. Have to see how apna Chandra Babu leads it.
Ok. So do we speak in same slang ?
So you want to start dividing people on slangs now? infact KakinadA/Rajmhundry and Vizag have different slangs,so does Vijayawada despite being 150-200 k.ms away max from each other,so lets start dividing more states :two_thumbs_up:

The way the media has portrayed the whole issue, as a neutral you automatically feel sympathy for the other half of the state . Seemandhra. What with their capital being taken and Andhra ppl being given the matching orders from Hyderabad. They should just sit down, both kcr and cbn and talk it over.

So you want to start dividing people on slangs now? infact KakinadA/Rajmhundry and Vizag have different slangs,so does Vijayawada despite being 150-200 k.ms away max from each other,so lets start dividing more states :two_thumbs_up:
Even the words we use are different. Even the food we cook at times is different. No one is stopping in making them different states. Andhra wanted a seperate state in 1970. But they wanted this time to be united because of of only Hyderabad.
The way the media has portrayed the whole issue' date=' as a neutral you automatically feel sympathy for the other half of the state . Seemandhra. What with their capital being taken and Andhra ppl being given the matching orders from Hyderabad. They should just sit down, both kcr and cbn and talk it over.[/quote'] Yeah I don't get....it is just a state within a country,why should people from Andhra living in Hyderabad or for the matter of fact in any other part of Telangana leave the state? So a person from Andhra can live in Gujrat,Maharashtra or Delhi but can't make a living in Telangana....what kind of a fked up logic is that. What Telangana people don't realise is that their own leaders have put the state backwards,infact if any Andhra people have done more in Telangana by starting industries,etc than their own. Read about Nizams times,while we know Nizam was a tyrant,there were lot of Hindu Zamindaars during his time,who screwed these people and still continue to do so in some parts in other capacities

Nobody has given any marching orders to anybody from Hyderabad. Hyderabad kisi kaa baap ka nahin hai. The fear and insecurity is just in the minds of people. Well at least now we will have another big city in South India. I am so hoping this is a well - planned city and C-Babu doe not f**k it up !

Even the words we use are different. Even the food we cook at times is different. No one is stopping in making them different states. Andhra wanted a seperate state in 1970. But they wanted this time to be united because of of only Hyderabad.
See you are quoting KCR speeches,so now what some Telanga cuisines have Nizam influence,you want to demand parts of Turkey/Iran as well?Didn't Nizam have origins there? Anyways it is a political stunt.....why didn't you ask parts of Karnataka and Maharashtra as well?See the light man,I have nothing against the people of Telangana,it is clear that it was a political stunt by power hungry people who took advantage of a weak and useless government satisfying their own agenda
Nobody has given any marching orders to anybody from Hyderabad. Hyderabad kisi kaa baap ka nahin hai. The fear and insecurity is just in the minds of people. Well at least now we will have another big city in South India. I am so hoping this is a well - planned city and C-Babu doe not f**k it up !
Chandra Babu Naidu is good when it comes to Urban development,but him ignoring the village folks came back to bite him in the a**,Now this time,he might end up fking up on both ends