Valdez is injured and is getting fit at United and he is free agent right now so they might sign him when he is fit But de gea always wanted to go back to Spain and Madrid is interested he also had some family trouble staying in Manchester so there are many rumours that he might go to real for decent money next season before his contract runs out Also I am not counting just news paper rumours but almost every football expert thinks there is possibility but nothing more than rumor as of now
Oh! Thanks Will be a loss for ManU, he's in gun form, ATM. Anyhow, will catch the Ars-ManU game and miss ours. Not sure which red **** to support.
United ...never support local rivals :cantstop:

And yes de gea will be loss but if he goes you cannot blame him Despite all his troubles he gave his all and played really well...true professional :) But some times more than club you play for other things are more important and from what I have read he was not happy nothing to do with United but more his personal issues I guess He might stay now as his performance improves but will United take risk of letting his contract run out ?

Liie always you want to say something but do not back it up with facts He is exceptional at coming into teams and changing them within a season and winning titles Everywhere he goes he wins title in 2 nd season and improves team dramatically in first So let me put in language you understand Hahah...yes ****ing yes :--D
Here we go again, he is the kind of manager who does well with the transfers. His on field credentials are nowhere near a Klopp or Simeone let alone Guardiola. He has always had rich clubs buying stars from around the world.
Here we go again' date=' he is the kind of manager who does well with the transfers. His on field credentials are nowhere near a Klopp or Simeone let alone Guardiola. He has always had rich clubs buying stars from around the world.[/quote'] And others do not ?he knows what he wants type of players he wants and get rids of everyone else and just look what he did to hazard how he is improving his defensive game this is what arsenal needs He is type of manager who sees threat and eliminates it then looks to attack he is lit like simeone and ands had done well with every club without exception and it's just your bad habit of looking down on people you do not like . Simply speaking everyone is football world knows he is great tactician and now you post this rrubbish He is also one of best observer of game Take last year match againt psg He made tactics in advance what to do at 10 minutes if you are 1 down what formation to use if 2 down or 3 down with every strategy planned in advance ..go search about this game last season and see what players said and how they literally prepared and practiced every scenario before game and this was without any mourihno transfer and team which mourihbo got fromnlasr manager No go try disputing this because it all you can do look down at others post rubbish and never back it up with facts totally devoid of all logic Still have not seen ur reply to slickr in other thread ...

You do not like him ..congrats do not like him no one forced you but do not post stuff which is just wrong and misinformed Tactically he is up there with best just see what ibra had to say about him or any other player who played for him He not only buys players but sell prior like Mata he is one of the best observer of game and knows what his system is and what player he needs and he plays those players and gets rid of everyone else .. There is reason hisvteams at least reach semi final in champions league even if they don't have decent players

Louis van Gaal says Angel Di Maria and @D_DeGea are fit for #mufc's game at Arsenal on Saturday but @BlindDaley could be out for six months. Van Gaal adds that @LukeShaw3 is doubtful for the trip to the Emirates but expects Michael Carrick to be available. #mufc

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/sport/football/teams/chelsea/10754948/Jose-Mourinho-a-master-tactician-who-identified-and-prepared-for-each-phase-of-PSG-Champions-League-clash.html Check this out if you think I am making it up ...it's one thing to support your team and other to look down on everyone else let's be objective here and instead of trying to look down on others every time post something useful Just see this quote
["We worked on a lot on scenarios," said captain John Terry. "1-0, 2-0, 3-1, what we would do if Demba Ba comes on. Every scenario we had a game plan."
there is one another article search about it urself how he deals with every threat of opponent and plans for it .
Louis van Gaal says Angel Di Maria and @D_DeGea are fit for #mufc's game at Arsenal on Saturday but @BlindDaley could be out for six months. Van Gaal adds that @LukeShaw3 is doubtful for the trip to the Emirates but expects Michael Carrick to be available. #mufc
Yeah Still blind is huge blow he could have played at back
big injury problems for both sides(more for us with blind' date='di maria).i can see both managers coming out with defensive mindsets and settling for a draw(wont help either team)[/quote'] Langda ghoda against Langda ghoda :cantstop:
ahh night match :woot:.cant remember the last time when we had a night match against arsenal on a weekend' date='last i think was way back in 2005 when we defeated u guys 4-2[/quote'] Wow kya memory hai :hatsoff: Aur ek Sabby hai jo kal ki baat aaj bhool jata hai :headshake: Kahi locha to nahi kar rahe na result batane me :giggle: koi baat nahi, saare hisaab barabar kardege hum ek hi baar me :ohyeah:
Dude please post more often here we need more fans of game ..specially older ones :icflove:
Yeah they have stopped posting after both of us started :sad: