kumar713 Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 See you vs Swansea? Game dekhne keliye ja raha hai kya? Lol :hmmm::hmmm:
kumar713 Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 It was pretty awesome yesterday. Had a friend's farewell party and the ManU match was going on there- so there was this random stranger guy beside me watching the match with me and I asked him 'who are you rooting for'? He says '13 years man' date=' United fan!'. (this is after Southampton took the lead). And he said, 'I feel that something's gotta give in the last minute for us here' and asked whom do I support? I said Chelsea, and I swear the guy stopped talking to me as if I said I was from ISIS. At the FT, I clapped and that guy just annoyingly went back to his friends.[/quote'] :haha:
Sidhoni Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 ^ that is because no one talks with plastic fans. :P
kumar713 Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 to phir Slicka betting karega kya City win per :hmmm: :hmmm: Eng pls:orderorder:
kumar713 Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 now I am just 9 points behind OutStumped and 37 points behind Sooda my kaptaans are not working for me from last few weeks :headshake: Sooda had a nightmare gameweek:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Select ur captain well:poink:
Old guy Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 ^ that is because no one talks with plastic fans. :P Or maybe being a glory hunter he did what comes natural to him after loss....hiding :--D Next time he meets him he will be 12 year City fan
Old guy Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 :hmmm: Eng pls:orderorder: So will slickr get on city winning ? Btw are u by any chance kumar777 on reddit ?
kumar713 Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 I gonna die laughing hahgava https://vine.co/v/ODa1gV0LVFa :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical:
kumar713 Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 Btw are u by any chance kumar777 on reddit ? No. Haven't heard of reddit before:hmmm:
kumar713 Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 So will slickr get on city winning ? :two_thumbs_up:
Sidhoni Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 Or maybe being a glory hunter he did what comes natural to him after loss....hiding :--D Next time he meets him he will be 12 year City fan No one gives a damn about plastic fans. Probably he did not think Chelsea fans are qualified enough to talk about football. :dontknow:
Old guy Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 No one gives a damn about plastic fans. Probably he did not think Chelsea fans are qualified enough to talk about football. :dontknow: Thing is he probably now is no longer a fan like most glory hunters who try to hide their ass until next win :giggle:
Old guy Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 Is reddit similar to ICF? Well you will fit in nicely there .. Reddit is huge site not comparable to Icf but it has subreddits like soccer and many many other almost for every thing imagineable :giggle: I saw kumar777 on r/footballdownload requesting chelsea game so I thought it's you :giggle:
SLICKR392 Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 Those days when Di Maria used to be a happy person.
Old guy Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 :two_thumbs_up: Sorry for typo I am on cursed ipad ..I meant bet not get
Old guy Posted January 12, 2015 Posted January 12, 2015 Those days when Di Maria used to be a happy person. Di Maria in near future