Lowest possesion arsenal had in 12 years ... That's how u beat big teams away from home...
and with this we played much better than our last few matches :woot:
Yes ..like I said brilliant performance ..bit like how Chelsea play away from home even TV analysis is saying this right now
I know but Chelsea at home is most difficult game in league IMO and city will find it very hard
yeah but they will do their best to win that game because losing that game means almost game over :--D
Even teams like barca find it hard to win at bridge .. We almost never lose there at worse draw ...I am not exageratting it is toughest place to play right now ..
Yes ..like I said brilliant performance ..bit like how Chelsea play away from home even TV analysis is saying this right now
but I think from next game Wenger will go with attacking option :giggle: but he should play against big teams with like today's strategies :nervous:
Yes ..every team does it man even real Madrid concedes possession to teams like Bayern ..haha They have so many quick and brilliant players and today game was one of best I have seen ...
Even teams like barca find it hard to win at bridge .. We almost never lose there at worse draw ...I am not exageratting it is toughest place to play right now ..
your lead is in your hands only :--D and if you guys manage to beat them then Southampton will be just 2 points behind them :dance:
Yaar 6T kal loss tha :((
mere to 12T gaye :haha: DIL ki sunke apni team per lagaye per apni team DIL nahi rakh payi mera :(( apni team per bharosa karna means doobne wali baat hai :cantstop:
B7vzAUQIIAA4Ee2.jpg
and what about him pressing the opponent which is not in this stat and also tracking back and defending when fabregas is infront ..oscar suits us so much better :two_thumbs_up: