"Yes Indeed"...ARUN

hatja_tau

hey guys, i belong to NOIDA near Delhi, done my engineering from Sydney,Australia and now back home for good !... Avid cricket follower and like browsing thru various forums, earlier used to visit ICF (sportsnetwork) a bit and also PP ,found out abt this site from there only...though i know online,rajeev,pjilka from DT days (id:smokin_indian,organised SS once and played pool tourney)...hopefully wud get to know more of you guys.. peace out enjoy !

yep thats me...my hair look funny...lol..
:hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff::hatsoff: you INDEED changed Arun's vocabulary :hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: he has not used indeed ever since he read your banner :haha:
me and my friends got them custom made for Rs.250 for the world cup....original was damn expensive...i've got a few left over' date=' thanx to the Bangla defeat WC'07...[/quote'] Original one was for Rs.999 innit ?
So you travelled to Kotla all the way from NOIDA ? Damn ! That must have been one long trip - at least 3 hours even by car' date=' i'd imagine.[/quote'] kya baat kar rah hai yaar.. Nodia itni bhi door nahi hai Kotla se.. shoudn't take 3 hours....

did someone from ICF hold up another banner directed towards arun lal just now? They showed a banner and then Arun Lal started laughing and admitted that he has to stop using some words... lol... anyone else notice that?

I did - he said he should cut out a few words :two_thumbs_up:
Original one was for Rs.999 innit ?
naah, it was around Rs.1500..
So you travelled to Kotla all the way from NOIDA ? Damn ! That must have been one long trip - at least 3 hours even by car' date=' i'd imagine.[/quote'] ??..NOIDA to Delhi takes only 10minutes, and it took me around 30mins to reach the stadium which is app. 15k frm my house !

U guys are affecting major changes :two_thumbs_up:

and where is the video? I would love to watch it online... we watch the match on DD National..... Imagine how it would feel listening to those damn boring commentators. Sometimes, it makes me think that they are also watching the cast on a TV and are commentating.